Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amerileather three-way Backpack
 Apr 8, 2016

The pockets on the side was a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leathert carry bag
 Mar 31, 2016

Anyone would like a great carrying bag and in leather to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Dec 20, 2015

This is a very nice all leather bag. I use it as my work bag and I love it. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 8, 2015

Very pleased Wore it on trip to Europe, Tahoe etc. very pleased with quality and very difficult for pick pocketers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this backpack
 Aug 27, 2015

This is elegant and functional. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality, but not great as a backpack
 Aug 20, 2015

The straps don't stay put so it's a pain to take off and put on - since you have to fix the straps every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melanie C
 Jul 29, 2015

Another win for me from Amerileather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to go
 Mar 11, 2015

Great deal, good quality. This is good for a student or person on the go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Bag
 from Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

This bag is made of of decent sturdy leather, well built & roomy. I have carried a lot of personal stuff in this bag & had room for more items. This bag has weathered rain & cold & continues to look good. For the price, this is an excellent value backpack that goes anywhere & will last for some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything as advertised
 from cleveland,  Oct 28, 2014

Ordered a week ago and was delivered 4 days earlier than expected. Everything about the bag was perfect, from the color, size and the quality. It actually came better than I thought, especially after I read some to the negative reviews. I saw the bag and just purchased it, then a few days later I decided to read some of the reviews. Well I couldn't be happier with my leather (smooth as butter) tan backpack..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really huge backpack/briefcase
 from USA,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a really huge backpack/briefcase like backpack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business functionality
 from NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality at a great price
 from Auburn, MA,  Apr 2, 2013

Very happy with the look, quality and price of this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel not
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2013

this back looks pretty and hold a lot os stuff , the straps a thin and if you plae a lot of stuff in the bag, you r shoulders will hurt, the other way makes it hard carry. the bag becoms bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will never try again
 from Seattle,  Nov 8, 2012

I will never try to buy anything from Overstock again. This bag should be sold for 20 dollars since its poor quality, and i have to pay 12 dollars to return it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Southern California,  Aug 29, 2012

I originally purchased this backpack in brown and have used it since May. I was very pleased with the size of the bag and also with the look. I travel quite a bit and like to have my bags match my luggage so I purchased another one in black. They travel well and hold quite a bit. I take an ipad, small net book and my knitting everywhere along with makeup, etc; and this bag lives up to the challenge.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It quality of the materials is as stated; soft yet sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size poor quality
 from New York NY,  Mar 30, 2012

I am keeping the bad bc it serves a purpose BUT i do not love it. the leather looks fake to me and i had to have the straps repaired to use it as a backpack

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i like the bag but don't love it. the leather looks super fake
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Three-way Backpak
 from New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2012

The bag looks nice. The only drawback is it doe snot have any padding whatsoever for protection of something like Macbook Air. I had to buy another sleeve before entrusting the bag with special cargo It is spacious and worth the price

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to look
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 from PERRYVILLE, AR,  Jan 31, 2012

i love my new purse. i have had several compliments on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2011

I love this bag. I've had it for over a year and use it all the time. It is a large bag, so great for women who like to keep a full purse or for traveling. I use the side pockets for my cell phone. It converts easily from shoulder bag to backpack. I bought the dark color. The leather is very soft and gets softer with continued use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought