Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amerileather case
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Jul 19, 2011

It is very nice, good leather, lots of room. Only one thing they could adjust- the telescoping handle could be placed a little lower when retracted, so the top flap will stay open. The flap next to the handle does not sit open far enough to stay open on its own. I have to hold that flap up while searching in the bag for something. Other than that, it works quite well and looks very nice. Compared with the prices of other leather bags I saw, it looks like it gives me the most bang for my buck.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very good so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I can tell, so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Houston,Tx,  Sep 1, 2006

Appears to be very good quality. Don't know about durability yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling catalog was good
 from Modesto, CA,  Apr 5, 2013

I ordered the rolling catalog case for another employee. It seems to be working fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Nashville Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for my husband who absolutely refuses to shop. He desperately needed a new case, and most of the ones out there have too many smaller compartments and don't allow for carrying large file folders like this one does. Also, the wheeled capacity is great for carrying heavy loads. Thanks, Overstock

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case.
 from Houston,  Oct 26, 2011

This works well for my needs. And for the price it is an excellant value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a teacher!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

I needed to replace my old rolling bag. After looking in several stores, I found this great looking leather bag in Overstock. The case rolls effortlessly, even when is full of books and folders. It is roomy and of excellent quality. The price makes it a bargain. I would recommend it to every teacher who takes work home to grade.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Francisco,  Mar 24, 2010

I was pretty happy with this case when it arrived. It rolled well around my living room, felt good, and looked great. Today, on it's first day out in the world, the handle came loose. It was picked up by the handle twice during the morning and sometimes in wheeling it back to my car, it came apart. I am confident that someone will help me address this problem but it leaves me with the feeling that the workmanship can not be very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Catalog Case
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 5, 2008

I love this product. It is big enough to carry my laptop, books for graduate school and personal items. It is a little heavy when having to carry it up and down the stairs, but rolls very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken in less than two months
 from Storrs, CT,  Mar 31, 2008

First day I used this, the handle came apart. I got a screw and fixed that. Overstock also got me extra screws. Then, after the return period expired, just less than two months after purchase, the wheels came apart. They are riveted into place and can't be replaced with other wheels. This case is beautiful, but unreliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 from Prattville, Alabama,  Dec 28, 2007

I think this product is VERY nice, smart looking and perfect for all the needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Your Order: 30432558
 from california,  Sep 4, 2006

Although I purchased another product elsewhere and requested a refund, I would certainly consider doing business with you in the future. Your customer service representives were "reachable" and helpful on two occaisons. Once at the time they initiated a phone call to verify my credit card information and once once when I called to cancel the order just prior to shipment. Sincerely; steve moosavi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought