Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Traveling in style
 Jan 20, 2015

Love the Aztec look combined with the leather ! Two sets of wheels for easy turning ...and the perfect weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bag
 from FLorida,  Oct 17, 2014

The bag arrived so quickly and I'm so in love with it. I never thought a piece of luggage could be so pretty. It is definitely a good amount heavier than the standard luggage, due to the leather, but it is gorgeous. I definitely don't plan on checking it, carry-on only, as it will get ruined in the process. If you're looking for a light, throw-around piece of luggage this isn't for you.. but if you're in the market for a unique, beautiful, special piece of luggage you can't go wrong. I can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suitcase
 Jun 21, 2016

Thought there were 2 sizes. The company just included the wheels in measurement for one. It is prone to turning over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 6, 2016

This is absolutely beautiful and very nicely made. It does however have a strong musty odor? Hoping Febreeze spray will cure it before my trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute/classy bag
 Apr 21, 2015

love it, just the right size and so unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable & beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

A little heavy (esp in the back) but durable & beautiful. & unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent carry on.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a really attractive suitcase. My daughter gets compliments on it every time we travel. Very good quality too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, easy to spot
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Dec 4, 2012

Bag is beautiful and gets lots of compliments but is a little on the heavy side and only 2 wheels are spinners so it can't be rolled on all fours. I've only checked it once on a short flight, too early to tell how it will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new luggage!
 from NY, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I wanted a small suitcase for recent travel to Europe. Also to be easily identifiable. This is a strong suitcase and very roomy. I think it is probably a little too deep for overhead carryon, esp if packed completely, I checked it, and it came thru fine. Only the outer clasp pocket was undone from the baggage handling. It is easy to roll, and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, yet stylish.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Arrived in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought