Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Bushkill,  Jan 30, 2006

It is quite a nice case, sturdy and well made.The thick padding provides good protection for my PalmOne. It is a quality item and the price is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goood
 from ny,ny,  Oct 19, 2012

good, just as case; fits good. keep it safe and sound

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still have the case; fits good to the palm ,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Palm TX
 from Cheryl, Maple Valley, WA,  Jul 11, 2010

Finally, after my last case (cover actually) wore out, I was able to find a reasonable, yet very sturdy case. Love the extra pocket and slots for three extra cards. I have my business cards in the pocket area, and can stuff receipts in the extra card slots. Thanks, Overstock! You've done it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Case!!
 from Maine,  Apr 25, 2010

This is so nice that it's my second one! I have a yellow one and now a 'red' one. This is cranberry; not RED, red. It's a nice leather case with pockets for license and cards which is nice. I use it as a wallet with my Palm included...perfect! It has a heavy duty zipper that won't disappoint or let you down! Great little case!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case
 from South of Boston, MA,  Feb 18, 2009

Fits my ipaq nicely. Workmanship is good. Not perfect, but still an excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little case!
 from Birmingham,Al,  Mar 3, 2008

Bought this case for my T/X and it is working out really well. There is room for other stuff too such as credit cards, cash, drivers license etc..Although the case is not sleek (the case and zipper are bulky) it does seem to be made of quality materials that should last a long time. The T/X also fits into case while the original cover is still on so that the screen is protected. I haven't dropped my T/X yet (knock on wood) but if I did I think it would be well protected in this case. I am also able to charge my T/X without having to take it out of the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 18, 2007

Both the product and the service were excellent. The case is just the right size for the type of PDA I bought and fits nicely in my purse. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Sep 9, 2007

I thought it looked kind of cheap for the price and I wasn't crazy about having to tape my palm into it. Ended up buying the one offered by Palm and like it so much better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke in one week
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2007

The zipper broke the first week I had the case. It was too snug for the palm tx. bad workmanship

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Case
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 26, 2007

Just as advertised. It is of excellent quality and a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little case
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 25, 2007

I just received my PDA case and it's perfect for my Palm TX. The size is just large enough for my Palm without being bulky. I got the red and black duo tone and love it. The leather is very soft and the zipper, while substantial, is very smooth. I also like the space inside for business and SD cards. I feel like my Palm investment is well protected. All in all a great little case at a very reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy it again.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 24, 2007

I love the fact this case holds credit cards, money and my palm. My only problem is my pen is longer than the unit and sticks outside closed zipped case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Freeport, IL,  Apr 13, 2007

I was pleased with this product. It is of very good quality, especially for the price. I also like the red and black color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little case!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 27, 2007

I purchased this at the same time as the lifedrive palm and it fits inside great. It even has little slots in it that can be used for credit cards, ID, and cash. Now I can carry it all in one. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case for Palm
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 21, 2006

Excellent product and seems to hold up well. I like the color because I can find it easily. Haven't used it all that long but I do like it so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!
 from Nebraska,  Sep 2, 2006

Fits my new Palm TX perfectly - plenty of padding for protection, along with a velcro section if you want to attach your PDA to keep it from falling out of the case. Zipper seems rather heavy/bulky for the item - more like a ski jacket zipper, but will probably prevent it from breaking in the long run. Bright red makes it easy to find in my handbag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from College Park, GA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Case is excellent. Works great with my Palm and arrived within 2 days of ordering. Quality is very good. Will be buying again soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nashville,Tn/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I loved the red and black PDA cover. The only complaint was the zipper was a little big but I adjusted to it in a few days. Regretfully after having it only about 2 weeks someone stole my purse with by beautiful red and black PDA cover (with PDA in it). They must have liked it as much as I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

Exactly what it claimed to be. Our Palm that we also bought on Overstock.com fits perfect. Lots of padding for protection and stylish also. Two thumbs up !!!! Another great buy from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bountiful, Utah, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product - great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top