Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Middletown, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

The backpack is medium size and is very nicely made. It is perfect for going to and from school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tucson, AZ., USA,  Jan 30, 2006

really nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Stanwood, WA,  Jan 30, 2006

The backpack is smaller than I expected, but the quality is very good. I like all the extra pockets for quick and easy access to smaller items. I also like the waterproof lining. The dimensions on the website are accurate, so pay attention. I think the backpack is a very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rochester, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

Product is good quality and worth the price. The product was shipped in black and I ordered brown, but the black leather looked good so I kept it. overall, a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Topsham, ME, 04086,  Jan 30, 2006

I love my backpack, it's just what I wanted. And I couldn't find what I wanted in any store. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bloomington, In,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this back pack for my husband as a Christmas gift. He loved it!!! Said the small pockets were great for cell phone, checkbook and the key fob really impressed him!! His major concern was the price. I said not to worry, the price was great at Overstock.com!! Thank you so much for such a bargain!!!! I will order from you again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from LaGrange, TX, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great backpack! My brother liked it so much that I gave it to him and am ordering another for myself. It holds up well, the leather is soft, and have received a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from St.Louis,Missouri,  Jan 30, 2006

Very pleased with my backpack. Good size for me and the leather is very soft. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nashville/TN/United States,  Jan 30, 2006

This backpack is awesome. Didn't expect the quality that it is. This will be perfect when my son goes to New York and traveling on the subway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Barefoot Bay Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

The item I ordered from Overstock.com was delivered a few days earlier than promised. The person I ordered this item for is more than pleased with it and I am very pleased with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston area,  Jan 30, 2006

Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-111 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought