Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 Sep 2, 2010

This backpack is quite roomy and comfortable to wear. It looks great, is a nice quality leather. Great value for the price, I needed a waterproof compartment for my camera and binoculars for a trip. This fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from CNY,  Aug 5, 2010

would buy again, bigger than i thought it would be, very spacious and lots of zipper pockets ... good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sized bag
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2010

My husband & I just got back from Disneyland, where I brought along the bag, Heavy sometimes but it was roomy for alot of stuff. We had our video & digital cameras, maps, souvenirs & some snacks. If we go back, I will definitely take it again,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling overseas
 from Sacramento,  May 5, 2010

This is a really good day pack for traveling in Europe. The quality is high so you won't be mistaken for an American backpacker. Europeans have a higher standard for public dress than Americans and some fine hotels, restaurants and other venues won't even let you in looking like a backpacker. This has the elegance that Europeans themselves use. It also beats those ugly fanny packs that mark you as someone who has traveled just enough to know they need something to carry their stuff in but not enough to use something appropriate. This day pack is designed perfectly for the European experience with the right amount of pockets and space; and the two water bottle holders are perfect, since public drinking fountains in Europe are scarce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 24, 2010

The backpack is everything they said it was. It looks very good. The leather feels very smooth and looks very good. It has a lot of compartments- two places for your drinks and plenty of room to carry your gym stuff or anything you may need for a couple of days travel. I use it when I go to the gym on my bike. I will also be taking it to Europe so we have a convenient place to carry the stuff we need during the day. This is an excellent quality bag that looks very professional. It is just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Backpack
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 6, 2010

This backpack is made well. It is strong & easy to organize. It is comfortable to cary & easy to access all sections. Wears well it the rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naples, Fl,  Apr 17, 2009

This is the best, littlest, biggest backpack I've ever had. The leather is great quality and the straps are strong. I've always had a big problem with the straps on leather backpacks breaking or ripping, but I don't think this backpack will be a problem at all. The backpack has been rained on a couple of times, but no problem!!! Everything stayed dry inside. The zippers work well and overall, this product is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for riding
 from West Palm Beach,  Feb 21, 2009

I needed something to take a laptop to work on my Motorcycle. The bag is small and well made but a standard Dell laptop just fits. A little padding & a large baggie & you're ready for anything. Fits on the luggage rack too. Just exactly what I wanted. The black leather is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bag
 from Germantown, Md,  Sep 24, 2008

I got this bag to carry my important items for my wedding in October. I was surprised at the quality of the bag. I also love the smell of the leather. It is not as heavy as some other leather bags that I purchased in the past. I love this bag!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong & Easy to cary
 from Cincinnati,  Sep 12, 2008

Bag has great adjustable & padded straps - makes it really easy to cary over the shoulder with one strap. Strong construction, good lining - handy pouch on front - would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hannah
 from washington,  Sep 6, 2008

just love it and it holds everything I need when we travel or just everyday shopping. The Leather is so soft it is great. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Bag
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 8, 2008

I was quite pleased with this bag. It is a nice size, and is constructed from good quality leather. The multiple pockets provide lots of places to store smaller items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Say What?
 from Kentwood MI,  Aug 1, 2008

Look at the price of the nylon backpacks. This pack is made with nice soft top notch leather. Many pockets & well made. Use it on a daily basis, consider this a steal at the price. Only drawback, it does weigh a pound more than a nylon backpack. I am willing to sacrifice the extra weight for SO MUCH STYLE. Great service from Overstock, and and an outstanding backpack!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid-Size Leather Backpack
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 31, 2008

This is a fantastic backpack - very nice leather, very sturdy, lots of compartments, and STRONG zippers! I am very pleased to have found this, and the price was very good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from boulder colorado,  Jun 25, 2008

This is a great backpack, lots of outside pockets with easy access The inside pocket is big enough for 3 or 4 large books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mid size leather backpack
 from North Carolina,  Jun 13, 2008

I love my back pack. this is my 3rd one . the first lost it's zippers after about 3 years, so I gave it to a friend, who still uses it. The 2nd one was stolen, with all my stuff in it. S I purchased another one.It works for me. Weaver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Arizona,  Jun 8, 2008

I just received this backpack and I'm absolutely delighted with it! I was not prepared for it to be as well-made as it is given the price. The leather is rich and supple, it has a number of compartments, ample space,and a really classy design. It'll be perfect for the trek I'm taking to Israel this Fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2008

Excellent for my husband to carry on our vacation trips...from cheese, bread and wine to maps and tour books! Large enough to stash the camera after days end. Leather feels really good and looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Backpack
 from Sonoma County, CA,  May 27, 2008

This is a great backpack. The leather is nice, like on a good jacket; not patchworky or pleathery. The zippers are pretty heavy duty. It is full sized, and it is fully loaded with compartments and pouches. Fantastic. Everything I was hoping for, and then some. I use it for travel and work. Very, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather backpack
 from Smithville, NJ,  Apr 2, 2008

The product is great, my husband uses it when we travel, front pocket is great for holding, passports, tickets and baggage tags. Inside is perfect for books, CD's, Ipod, digital camera etc Looks great, comfortable to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought