Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Buy
 from Buford, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

I love this backpack. I have several friends who have tried to purchase it, but it was sold out. It is pretty as well as functional. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Leather Backpack
 from Suffern, New Yrok,  Nov 3, 2012

I purchased this leather backpack fo rmy husband for Chritnas last year. He liked the concept of a leather backpack but the size was a bit small for a amn. He kept the backpack because of the leather feature. Now he regreats it because the elather is wearing off of the handle straps. Would not recommedn especially if you are traveling into New York with it and want ot be presentable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a high quality bag. The leather is wearing off of the handles and it is not even a year old.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Backpack
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

Very nice soft leather backpack. I'm very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time will tell...
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

attractive bag and nervous about the quality of leather because of how it arrived but will condition and give more time. Overall, a good bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not quite sure of the overall leather quality; arrived somewhat dry
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this backpack!
 from Corvallis, Oregon,  Apr 20, 2012

This backpack is very durable, looks great and love all the pockets. I ordered it in the black and wasn't disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perf
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome backpack!!
 from beloit,Kansas,  Apr 12, 2012

I love this bag! Perfect for class or traveling. Very comfortable nice leather-matches e everything. Lots of pockets in all the right places for maximum packing and organization. A must have!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is great, good quality zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather backpack
 from CA,  Mar 26, 2012

This is a very nice decent sized leather backpack with lots of separate areas to stash stuff. This will be a travel backpack. Gone are the days that I can use the "school" type backpacks for travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually size was larger than expected from reviews!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very acceptable, but do not know how it will wear...too soon to tell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Backpack
 from Jacksonville, OR,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this for my daughter in law and she uses it all the time and loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Anaheim, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product. I received it very quickly after placing my order and the person whom it was given to, was thrilled to receive it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Mid-sized Leather Backpack
 from Kentucky,  Nov 1, 2011

A very nice backpack. Looks like it will last for years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made good materials and construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack is holds a lot
 from Hastings,Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2011

I used this on a cruise in June and it really came in handy on the plane. It looks very nice and the quality is excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Minden ,Nebraska,  Sep 23, 2011

My husband is a doctoral student and carries a lot of books. I was looking for a quality bag, with enough room for all his books, files and personal day items. This bag is amazing. He loves the bag and the fact that it holds everything plus pockets for water bottles, snacks and misc items keeps him really organized. The bag is large enough but not too large. If you are a student or professional person in need of a good quality bag this is the one for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as pictured and espected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RETURNED FROM Alaska and CANADA.THE BACKPACK
 from Albuquerque,New Mexico,  Sep 15, 2011

I love it,and my friends who are traveling in the future want to order one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for putting it also under the seat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant,people thought it was real leather.And it goes with any color .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Really Like It!
 from Bay Area, Calif.,  Aug 9, 2011

Comfortable to wear, good quality leather and zippers, with lots of pockets and pouches to organize my stuff for quick access.

  • How accurate was the sizing? traditional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 25, 2011

I am delighted with this backpack - the leather is luxurious, the size is just right, and the pockets and zippers make it very accessible. I got compliments on it the first day I used it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Feb 19, 2011

excellent quality , nice leather, well designed and a lot of room for being mid-size, comfortable padded straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2010

Haven't used the backpack yet, but it is nicer than I expected. The leather appears to be of good quality and it is light and has a lot of pockets. I plan to do some urban hiking over New Year's and it easily holds my 15" laptop computer, but an inside strap would be a nice feature. Enough room for a day's worth of clothes or a heavy jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag!
 from Chicago,  Oct 7, 2010

I use it as a work bag, and it is big enough to fit my lunch, as well as stacks of papers and a book or two. The straps are very comfortable, and it is easy to carry on my five mile walk each way. My favorite part is that is has several, very accessible pockets for all of my different work items. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 Sep 2, 2010

This backpack is quite roomy and comfortable to wear. It looks great, is a nice quality leather. Great value for the price, I needed a waterproof compartment for my camera and binoculars for a trip. This fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought