Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Jul 26, 2015

Husband loved it. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice travel case
 Jul 18, 2015

Nice color and quality leather; spacious..holds everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TMS
 Jul 2, 2015

Nice. Just what my husband wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 1, 2015

My husband loved his new Dopp kit. Said it looked like one his dad had years ago. Very nice leather and construction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I travel for work frequently. This is the perfect size toiletries. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! Large enough for everything. Genuine Leather & gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 12, 2015

Nice and roomy! My husband loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 May 2, 2015

Gave this as a Christmas present to grandson-in-law. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Apr 24, 2015

Very pleased with this bag. Quality leather, well made and the perfect size. A bit larger than most we found in stores which is what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Our son-in-law really needed a new travel toiletry bag but had not found one he liked. I found this and sent it to him for Christmas and he is still thanking me for it months later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matches leather utility kit. Great quality, very roomy, a little stiff, which will loosen with use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Apr 22, 2015

A gift for a persnickety 30 something. He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Apr 21, 2015

too small, not flexible and awkward/difficult to close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Apr 21, 2015

Well made. Durable and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 7, 2015

I purchased this toiletry bag as a Christmas gift for my friend. He was impressed with its high quality and manliness. He is a firefighter, so he sleeps out several days a week. This bag has held up well. I will definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Apr 2, 2015

My husband uses time and time again and it's holding up great! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mml1030
 Feb 24, 2015

Roomy, holds everything you need. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loved it!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 9, 2015

I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It is beautiful leather and very spacious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice, high quality leather, with a nice functional design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he LOVES it! Great quality and craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought