Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift, Great Price!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 14, 2014

This bag in brown is a great gift. Shipping was fast and quality is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manyly Toiletry Bag
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2014

i bought this bag for my husband for an upcoming trip. even though i already had a man's toiletry bag for him, he wanted what turned out to be exactly this. it's like a smaller version of an old fashioned doctors bag. it's actually really cool, he chose the distressed brown color and he loved it. it is the harder leather which is great because it'll be sturdy and i expect it to last forever! and it is also very roomy. i almost want to buy one for me, but unfortunately, too small for me :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome travel kit!
 from Houston,  May 9, 2014

My husband loves this bag! He is a very picky traveler when it comes to packing items. This is classy, wipes out easy and can generously hold a lot of items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilerty bag is nice and big!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2014

My husband travels and wanted something nice and durable. I love the quality and size of the toiletry bag for the money. It was a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from N.j.,  Apr 1, 2014

Good quality leather, solid construction inside and out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and roomy
 from Thibodaux , LA,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this as a present for my daughters boyfriend. I loved the look and quality when I saw it, so I ordered one for my husband too. I would recommend this as good graduation presents, for the guys you have no idea what to buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft, REAL leather bag!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 24, 2014

Amazing quality leather bag for the price! One can smell the leather when the box is opened. I got the black one, yet I doubt the color makes any difference, as the heavy leather should support toiletry items for a long time to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy Leather Toiletry Bag
 from Northern California,  Jan 21, 2014

Purchased this for my husband. He loved the sturdy design as well as the really nice leather. This bag is roomy enough to carry a lot of toiletries and is very good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from KY,  Jan 14, 2014

This toiletry bag is exceptional for the price. It's larger than many and great for business/pleasure travel as it can easily hold a large quantity of necessary items. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient, a business traveler, loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry Bag
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2014

The toiletry bag is GREAT! Large & the top opens & stays open! My boyfriend loves his!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchased this for a present for my father was very happy. The bag was a large size and could easily fit all the items he will need when traveling. It was very well made and made an awesome gift. Nice leather and looks very high end.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from From all over.,  Jan 8, 2014

I've been looking for a decade, for just the right replacement for my Husbands old leather case…..THIS IS IT!! Most bags have been too small and I wanted durable leather. This Bag, is a great size, larger than most, will fit all his needs for a 2 week vacation. Nice heavy, Top Grain leather. Feet on the bottom, help protect bag from wet counters. Metal frame opens bag, nice and wide, so you can fit and find things easily. Zippers are sturdy. Nylon lining, small inside zippered pocket and 2 small elastic mesh pockets on opposite side. Compartment on the bottom has double zippers, although, missing elastic holders inside (the only possible, unfavorable thing, I can find about this bag, which isn't much!!) My Husband was so excited, he laid his old bag to rest immediately. And I mean OLD bag….he needed a new one 25 yrs. ago when we went on our first trip together, but he hasn't wanted to change bags! Can you say "GROW-DY"! Thank you AmeriLeather for making us BOTH happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Xmas ggift
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Better that I expected. The size was good. make sure you read the dimensions, as for some may be too big or too small. The quality is great, thick leather, color as advertised. He loves it and I am the best Santa (female) :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toiletry bag
 from L A County, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Exactly what my husband needed. Great appearance and functionality. Will be used a lot by hubby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's leather toiletry bag
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

exactly as expected, beautiful and outstanding quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

Lots of room for travel items including a zipper opening on the bottom for pill boxes or whatever you wish to put in it. Looks like it will fit well into our suitcase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this leather toiletry bag is very functional
 from Bentonville Arkansas,  Nov 21, 2013

this toiletry bag is very functional for all your travel needs, immediate delivery always from overstsock.com, very pleased with all my purchases from them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Eau Claire,  Oct 2, 2013

It is a Good product, good price, everything is perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from california,  Mar 22, 2013

It was a christmas gift for my son in law. He loved it. It was bigger than expected and opened up wide enough to fit most articles. Very good purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and it opened up wide to fit most articles
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it was in good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 9, 2013

Beautiful and spacious. I bought this for my son who was going away to school. It is the perfect size for travel and to hold extras in his dorm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top