Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from MESA, ARIZONA, UNITED STATES,  Jan 30, 2006

THIS TOILETRY BAG IS ABSOLUTLY WONDERFUL. MY MOTHER HAD BOUGHT ONE VERY SIMILAR FOR MY DAD 30 YEARS AGO. HE LOVED IT SO MUCH THAT HE WOULD NOT THROW IT AWAY EVEN THOUGH THE ZIPPER WAS BROKEN AND THE INSIDE WAS DIMINISHING. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AN EXACT REPLACEMENT FOR YEARS TO SUPRISE HIM WITH AND BECAUSE OF YOUR WONDERFUL SITE, I HAVE FOUND WHAT I HAVE LOOKING FOR. HE LOVED IT SO MUCH WHEN HE RECIEVED IT THAT HE STARTED TO TEAR UP, HE THREW THE OLD ONE AWAY THE SAME NIGHT. HE HAS GONE TO VEGAS AND HAPPILY TOOK IT ALONG. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

Pros: Good quality leather, well made and sturdy Easy to use and sturdy zippers Roomy, but keep in mind it has a metal frame inside that props open the bag and collapses on closing Cons: Wish it had handles. Has a strap to carry it, but handles would have made this bag perfect Summary: Good bag, especially for the price. I would recommend. Pay attention to the dimensions, it was larger than I thought it would be. No problem from suitcases, but may be bulky for small carry-on luggage or backpacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Toiletry Bag
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 5, 2009

I am extremely pleased witth this toiletry bag.The Pros: High-quality, durable, good capacity.The Con: Takes up little more room in the suitcase than expected.Overall, it sports a simple, yet sophisticated look and feel. It reminds me of something my grandfather might have used,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toiletry bag!!!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 29, 2007

My son was going off to college & this was something he would of never thought to buy for himself... After he recieved it he raved about how convenient this bag was for holding everything he needs to shower, he lives in a dorm where they share the bathroom so he has to carry everything he needs everytime he showers... Moms, this is a great gift for you kids or for someone that travels all the time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and roomy
 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 31, 2014

We bought this to replace an old and tattered toiletry bag. This one is much roomier and seems well constructed. Only regret is that I should have gotten two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great travel bag
 from SC,  Sep 19, 2014

This bag with inner pocket and s storage area under the bottom accessed by a seperate zipper provides plenty of room my shav ing kit as well as my diabetic testing equipment and supplies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is misleading
 from Austin,, Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

The size is misleading. The measurements are with it open. You have to close it to pack it. and loose about 2" of packing space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift, Great Price!
 from Tampa, FL,  May 14, 2014

This bag in brown is a great gift. Shipping was fast and quality is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manyly Toiletry Bag
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2014

i bought this bag for my husband for an upcoming trip. even though i already had a man's toiletry bag for him, he wanted what turned out to be exactly this. it's like a smaller version of an old fashioned doctors bag. it's actually really cool, he chose the distressed brown color and he loved it. it is the harder leather which is great because it'll be sturdy and i expect it to last forever! and it is also very roomy. i almost want to buy one for me, but unfortunately, too small for me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome travel kit!
 from Houston,  May 9, 2014

My husband loves this bag! He is a very picky traveler when it comes to packing items. This is classy, wipes out easy and can generously hold a lot of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilerty bag is nice and big!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2014

My husband travels and wanted something nice and durable. I love the quality and size of the toiletry bag for the money. It was a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from N.j.,  Apr 1, 2014

Good quality leather, solid construction inside and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and roomy
 from Thibodaux , LA,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this as a present for my daughters boyfriend. I loved the look and quality when I saw it, so I ordered one for my husband too. I would recommend this as good graduation presents, for the guys you have no idea what to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft, REAL leather bag!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 24, 2014

Amazing quality leather bag for the price! One can smell the leather when the box is opened. I got the black one, yet I doubt the color makes any difference, as the heavy leather should support toiletry items for a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy Leather Toiletry Bag
 from Northern California,  Jan 21, 2014

Purchased this for my husband. He loved the sturdy design as well as the really nice leather. This bag is roomy enough to carry a lot of toiletries and is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2009

You will be very happy with this bag! It is quite handsome and made very well with plenty of room. My son was very pleased with it and we looked at quite a few, online, together, as the one I purchased from another site turned out to be a very expensive disappointing Birthday gift. THIS bag is by far better than the bag I paid over $100.00 for. Go Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2007

I ordered the product and I was not pleased with the quality so I returned it. The leader was dull and hard and scratched easily. Others seem to like and maybe I'm simply too picky but this product did not meet my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from NC,  Nov 3, 2006

I just wanted to say that dealing with overstock.com was fantastic. I ordered the Leather Toiletry Bag (Brown) and it arrived very fast and with no problems. The bag is large enough to store everything I need to go out of town and then some. The bottom compartment is the perfect addition to this bag. Thanks for such a great product. Kevin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Birmingham,AL,  Jan 30, 2006

My mother ordered this product as a Christmas gift for my husband. Great quality leather dop kit, great color (exactly as shown on site) and so much room! He was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mml1030
 Feb 24, 2015

Roomy, holds everything you need. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 308 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought