Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from ilinois,  Apr 5, 2011

This product was a leather product. It was in excellent shape. I would recommend buying. Product was shipped in a timely manner. Product was also wrapped in proper mailing envelope. I bought the off white fanny pack and I am well pleased with the product. Cell phone holder on outside of fanny pack is for a small narrow sized cellphone so this is not useful if you have an Android or Blackberry cell phone.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was shipped right away and was here for me to use on my firsts trip. The quality of the product is very good at a very reasonable price. I will shop Overstock.com again for sure

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty zippers and good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell it was free of defects. Wear will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Corinth Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

Great product! Materials and workmanship high quality. Size was perfect and adjusted to my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jun 5, 2014

Good construction, good quality. Just what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Jan 16, 2014

Pocket openings way too small. Can barely get anything in our out. I am going to give it to my 4 year old niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy for larger waist sizes
 from James Island, SC,  Oct 18, 2012

The pouch was a bit smaller than it looks in the add and the belt doesn't fit a larger waist. (38)

  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good leather quality
 from Alorton, Illinois,  Aug 28, 2012

I was very please with my product. Shipping was very prompt. I will order product in the future.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holder is too small
 from RI,  Jun 13, 2012

cell phone holder is not large enough to hold most smart phones....only small flip phones. pouches cannot hold much

  • How accurate was the sizing? need to be thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality-well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butt pouch
 from hiram,ga,  May 16, 2012

every thing was fine .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pack is ok but not great. A little snug fitting things into it. Good for price,

  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected - dimensions close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

There is no inner lining so lot of leather shreds stick to my phone. Overall, the item is average. It can be better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? little scratches here and there but not a big deal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want to return iit
 from Fl,  Mar 20, 2012

It seems to be backwards and when I tried it on it was uncomfortable for me.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It seems to be backwards
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, torn under small cell phone holder
 from Aurora, CO,  Feb 23, 2012

I am immediately returning this. Cannot put cell phone inside holder and the quality of the holder is very poor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the cell phone holder was not indicated but will not hold smart phone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. Dye on bottom of holder coming off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, was not sewed under phone holder
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior size not deep or full enough
 from California,  Jan 12, 2012

I was hoping for a pouch that was deeper or wider in the interior. I have ordered other pouches listed in this way, and I've been happy with them. IF a person wants a narrow pouch, this will work. I am grateful that Overstock took the pouches back. Their return service is excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This pouch appears to have a good sized "pouch" but it is actually too narrow for my use.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On the pouches that I received, the leather was acceptable, but more grainy than I like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather Fanny Pack
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased this for my Aunt for Christmas, she wanted something hands-free to carry her cell phone, keys and ID in while out walking. She loved it and fits her needs perfectly. Purchased item in Black leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice Quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift for that particular someone
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

This product was well made and priced VERY well. I looked at other similar products that were triple the price and so glead I chose this one. My sister was very excited to receive this gift!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for the price, the recipient thought it cost alot.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from va bch va,  Nov 18, 2011

USE IT WITH DRESS CLOTHES SINCE CAN'T CARRY WALLET IN BACK POCKET

  • How accurate was the sizing? strap should be about 2/3 inches longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT EXCEPT ABOVE COMMENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price.
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 28, 2011

My husband lost his previous waist pouch and I bought this to replace it. He really likes the size and design. He says it is large enough to hold everything he needs and is small enough not to be uncomfortable when he sits down. It appears to be well made and should hold up well during use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high-end leather but nice quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather waist pouch
 from west sunbury, pa,  Oct 21, 2011

just what the wife wanted and it was made good and arrived in excellent condition

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 11, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in the overall quality compared to the price. I actually purchased one at the State Fair of better quality for $XX versus yours for $XX

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Had a few scratches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought