Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ralph714
 from West Islip New York 11795,  Jun 20, 2013

This purchase was in the past. Given to grandson as a Christmas present.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel with style
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this bag as a gift for my son and was very pleased with the quality and color. It was exactly as pictured. He has yet to receive it for Christmas but I think he will be well pleased also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality in my opinion is excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postage Pain
 from Sydney, New South Wales,  May 31, 2011

The product was fabulous, The postage to Australia wasn't! I waited for over 2 weeks!!! Very painful especially when it was meant to be 6-8 days. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ut,  Jan 11, 2011

This was a gift for my husband and it was a great buy and the best of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Montgomery, Al,  Dec 31, 2010

Bought as Christmas Present for my father-in-law. This bag is sweet; have now purchased two more. Excellent quality, stylish, don't hesitate to purchase this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather toiletry bag
 from Tacoma WA,  Dec 29, 2010

Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. He loved it! It's well made, and very roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 13, 2010

A beautiful bag! My boyfriend is getting stationed in Hawaii, and I know he will be on a boat frequently, so for his birthday I wanted to find him a high quality toiletry bag that was big, masculine and rich looking, and would hold up to a lot of travel. This fit the bill! The leather was nicer quality than I expected, and I got it in the bomber-coat brown shade which we agreed looks awesome. Loved how it has the lower compartment, is big enough to carry all the essentials (without having to all be travel sized), and also how zipped it folds down nicely, but opens up completely, almost like a box, with stays to hold it open. Nice and water proof on the inside, and little "feet" on the bottom to keep it slightly elevated from any water on the counters, as well as to prevent slipping. He was really excited about this product and has already begun using it. I HIGHLY reccomend for the guy who already has everything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeremiah
 from Alberta, CAN,  Mar 15, 2010

The bag is excellent, I'm incredibly happy with my purchase. My only complaint is that shipping took awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good choice!
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2010

I bought this for my son who travels frequently. Its made of a great quality leather and appears as though it will wear well over time! When unzipped, the top becomes a wide mouth opening! I would easily recommend this for anyone needing a good quality toiletry bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 from san diego,  Jan 10, 2010

the leather was stiffer than I thought it would be but in time it should soften up, my stepdad loved all the extra compartments which were spacious. The reason for the 5 star is that it appears very well made and the 'doctor' bag feature is awesome - the metal frame that allows it to open up and remain held open is key to this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
change pic
 Jan 6, 2011

I purchased the toiletry bag for my boyfriend who travels alot. I recieved it before Christmas even tho I was cutting it close, so was happy with the shipping! He likes the bag and fits all his toiletries. My only disappointment was I wanted something "different", and when I saw the debossed leather I wanted to order that one. Unfortunately, that was not an option when I place the order. I recieved the dark brown leather and although it is nice, I really wanted the other one. Maybe the pic of the debossed leather should be taken off the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought