Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Oct 28, 2009

My purchase was a gift and they liked it. They liked the leather and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Canada,  Oct 24, 2009

I bought this bag for my son who is an University student and he was delighted with it. It is big enough to keep a binder and books and looks strong and well made. It has a casual look - the leather is not very soft, but not stiff. I would consider this bag very good for a college student and especially for a boy/man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Oct 2, 2009

Great bag! I was looking for the right messenger bag and found it. The bag is very spacious and easy to carry. The only complaint I have is that the manufacturer could have made the strap all leather instead of half leather and the adjustable part is canvas. I use it every day as a purse, since it is easy to get around with it and have both hands free. The flap with the closure is an added security when moving in crowds. To sum it up: love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay
 from philly,  Oct 1, 2009

This bag looks way better in the pic than in person , the leather looks soft in the pic but is very stiff in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good bag
 from FL,  Aug 1, 2009

I always like messenger bag. This bag is made of very good quality and durable leather. But somehow it looks too big and heavy on me (I am a 5'3" 124 lbs lady) and too small for my husband (6'2" 200lbs). I still keep it because I like its intellectual looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jul 9, 2009

I was disappointed in the bag. I purchased this for a retiring colleague. I thought the picture made the bag look hip with clean lines. What I received was a beat up looking box (obviously I had to remove the product to wrap it as a gift) and a cut rate looking bag. It is "worn" looking which would have been fine if that was what I wanted....I was looking for stylish and again, clean lines. Not at all what expected and I hope that the gift recipient doesn't think poorly of me for getting her a bag that looks like I think she deserves :"worn" gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Teddy Shoulder Bag
 from Albany, GA,  Jun 13, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I got the bad. I really like it alot. It makes such a statement each time I walk into public with it. It's trendy and fashionable. The one regret I have is that it didn't come in the burgandy color. I'm tired of black bags because they are becoming very boring. Please inform me when the burgandy bag is available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 Apr 7, 2009

This is nothing special. The image makes the bag look nicer than it is. The interior lining is cheap; the leather is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 28, 2009

I just went back to school as an adult, and I love this bag for all aspects of my life. It holds my school books when I need it to, or my everyday life as a mom, a professional, a day-tripper. It's wonderful, and very comfortable to wear. If you have a small laptop with a neoprene sleeve, it will hold that as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
manbag
 from Bronx,NY,  Jan 16, 2009

I was told the bag was a great gift. It could hold two law books and various items with little buldge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger Bag
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2009

Got this for my son as a Christmas gift. It is not as soft as a $200.00 bag, but it is great for a college student. The bag is roomy and sturdy. The wide strap is a plus for carrying over the shoulder. Great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this bag
 Oct 2, 2008

i love this bag!!! it is absolutely amazing. The perfect size for every thing I need for work. Also ideal for a laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Aug 28, 2008

I love this bag and I have received many compliments on its good looks. It has plenty of room and compartments for all of my work, phone, glasses, keys and snacks for the day. My work place is not convenient to too many amenities, so it's great to have enough room to take everything I am going to need for the entire workday. Since it¿s a long walk from the parking lot to the office the shoulder strap is perfect for carrying the bag either on one shoulder, or over my head. It was exactly what I had hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Leather Bag!
 from Milford, PA,  Jun 21, 2008

This bag was more than we thought. It is a very large, roomy bag with a great closure for traveling. It will be given as a retirement gift to a co-worker (we'll know in a week if she likes it!!). Very nice bag for the price. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Teddy shoulder bag
 from AR,  Jun 16, 2008

The bag is great. I bought it for a graduation gift. It was the perfect size for a laptop. It was a great price for a great product. I would purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from atlanta. ga,  Jun 3, 2008

The bag was everything i expected. It already had great reviews and i'm no exception. It's spacious, sturdy yet fashionable too. I recommend it to everybody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Brooklyn,  May 28, 2008

Although the quality of the leather is not as fine as comparable bags. It is a lot more functional for a man of my large stature. It's my everyday bag and draws lot of complements. Hmmmm I made get the other two colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Teddy Shoulder Bag
 from Aurora, Colorado,  May 23, 2008

I bought this bag for a plane trip. I wanted something easier to carry than a backpack. This bag answered all my needs and more. It was very comfortable. I loved the pebbled leather as I felt it was more durable. The strap made of denim was much easier to keep on my shoulder, also to put over my head. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone who needs a larger tote type bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger than expected
 from Seattle,WA,  Mar 18, 2008

I wanted a roomy bag, but this is larger than I expected....the added size makes it more masculine looking than I was expecting. I really like the quality of the bag and the durability of the leather. I'm going to keep this for the time being to see if I can get used to the size. If I end up throwing out my shoulder, I'll pass it along to a 6 foot male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Mar 10, 2008

I ordered this bag as a b-day gift for by husband. I was looking for a simple modern messenger bag that would fit a small laptop and books, but in contrary, the bag is too big and not as stylish as I hoped. The leather is good quality and the color was nice. I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought