Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Man's Bag
 Aug 23, 2015

Love using my messenger bag daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Leather bag
 Jun 20, 2015

Good quality leather bag. Exceeds requirement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messenger Bag
 May 29, 2015

The bag is beautiful and big. Will use it for business travel when i have to carry alot. The shoulder straps are big, maybe too big and bulky. Will still use it as I'm sure it will be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 28, 2015

Great bag, my son loves it! Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rick Cook
 May 5, 2015

Great purchase. A bit larger than expected so I returned the product and bought another. r

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!
 Apr 22, 2015

My husband very likes his bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather messenger bag
 Apr 21, 2015

Sturdy and rugged well made leather bag, great for toting laptop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really surprised...
 Apr 17, 2015

Not really one to go back to a site and do a review... But for this product I felt it needed to be said what a great piece this is. Shopped around quite a bit, at stores and on-line. When this arrived it ended up meeting all my criteria. Plenty of room, plenty of little storage pockets. Built with good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, High Quality Bag
 Mar 14, 2015

The leather is supple and smells great. The bag matches the description well, I can find a place for just about everything I take back and forth from work. This is a great bag, I really like the taller form-factor too, makes for a smoother commute on crowded trains than my chrome messenger bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter for college. It is very well made, sturdy and the leather is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My search for the perfect man purse is over!
 Feb 24, 2015

Great bag for carrying my laptop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Jan 24, 2015

Heavy Duty Leather with many pockets a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man messenger bag
 Jan 16, 2015

Ordered this bag for my son -in-law , absouletely beautiful American made leather .The pics can not envision the Beautiful craftsmanship of this bag . Until you see how large And well made it is !!!!!! Great great item !!!!! Cathy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Missouri,  Nov 21, 2014

Nice bag. Holds my laptop ; wallet; outside pockets are roomy sturdy long strap. Happy with product. Need to have more photos so you can see the quality of the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather feel and quality -
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

Very nice thick leather and the size is perfect will carry tablets and notebooks and miscellaneous items,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Leather!
 from Petal, MS,  May 20, 2014

I purchased this bag to replace one that had broken a few years ago. I was going to a conference and wanted something to carry my laptop and some papers, folders, pens, etc. This bag worked well. I have an older laptop (14") and it fit just fine in the main compartment. I will probably like the bag much better when I get a new laptop, hopefully at the end of the year. I love all the pockets and the overall space of this bag and being cross-body really helped distribute the weight. Love this, would recommend this to others looking for a leather bag with plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy bag
 from St. Louis,  Apr 27, 2014

Quality leather, heavy duty shoulder strap for strength and comfort. Spacious interior and several handy compartments. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from TC MI,  Apr 10, 2014

We were very happy with the high quality of this bag. It made a great Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Wyoming,  Feb 25, 2014

This bag was beautiful. However being made of leather it was very, very heavy. Only a large person with plenty of strength could carry it for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for iPad owners.
 from Sun City, AZ (near Phoenix),  Feb 12, 2014

Bought this for my wife who likes to take her iPad wherever she goes. This bag is perfect for that. Has all kinds of zipper pockets for her other things that women have to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought