Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Jumbo Backpack
 from Indiana,  Sep 22, 2007

I love this pack!!! It is very roomy and has multiple compartments for keys, glasses, phone, whatever... It is very well made and strong. The only shortcoming it has is that the straps aren't padded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, very good value$$
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 6, 2007

The size is large and can hold a ton of "stuff" used for everyday. There are external zippered pockets as well for those smaller items you need at your fingertips. This bag is durable and can go anywhere. When it gets dirty, it wipes down clean and looks brand new. I highly recommend this bag to anyone needing to carry a laptop, business planner, everyday items (phone, wallet, keys, etc).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the Best I have used
 from Billerica, Massachusetts,  May 13, 2007

I bought this for my 16 yr old for her carry on bag thinking it is big and would work great well we know how picky 16 yr old girls are and she didn't like it. I decided I would keep it and use it for my diaper bag for my 19 month and 4 month old, I have clothes in it, diapers, bottles everything you need for babies and their is still room for my camera, wallet etc.... I highly recommend this backpack you can use it for anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this backpack. The quality of the leather is great and it's so nice and roomy inside. I can fit all my things and it still looks good wearing it. You can't beat the price. I would never been able to afford it otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jaffrey, NH USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great product - better than expected and the price was great, too. Received the product right away - an all around good shopping experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tennessee,  Jan 30, 2006

Delivered promptly. Excellent quality. Roomier than I had estimated. Perfect for my plans to use as an airplane carryon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pgh., PA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful and durable bag. Great price. 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maple Valley/WA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this backpack! It arrived early, and in great packaging and perfect condition! It has a classic, stylish look, which is what I have been looking for in a backpack. You can also tell that it is of a higher quality leather and manufacturing standards. Thank you, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from logan twp., nj,  Jan 30, 2006

i'm very pleased with my purchase! it more than satisfies my need for cargo space, durability and style. i would encourage friends and family to shop with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 30, 2006

great quality for the $$$ - fast delviery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought