Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy.......
 Dec 30, 2014

I purchased this item as a gift and the person is very pleased with it. The backpack is very roomy and have a good look. No regrets on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think its going to work
 from Florida Keys,  Apr 4, 2014

Need it for a trip I'm taking to use as my "personal item" on the plane. This is very roomy and will fit my purse, a change of clothes, etc...Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and very stylish.
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Mar 26, 2014

Very clean lines. The leather is looks and feels well made. Lots of room to store everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from Fairfield, IA,  Jun 12, 2012

This backpack is huge and very sturdy. Well worth the money!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Way down under on the Chattahoochi in Florida,  Jan 19, 2012

Overall this is and average backpack. I love the size would like for the straps to have some padding. With the size of the bag it digs into your shoulders some. But the size wow amazing!!!! I am gonna use this as my everyday travel diaper bag with 2 kids and I it fits everything we need in a day and more. I have been looking for a backpack that will fit everything and this one does. Since I will have a baby in tow in the carrier it has nice padded straps it will be fine. Maybe it will even out all the wieght LOL.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Large and Roomy Love that!!! Was looking for one this size!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice, not as good as I had hoped for but this will work for what I need it for and it looks very nice!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES! But the shoulder straps really need to have some padding!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title describes bag well
 from Niagara Falls region,  Dec 30, 2011

Bag was a pleasant surprise. Quality very good for price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bag was larger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Greymouth, New Zealand,  Aug 31, 2011

arrived in a timely fashion which was great as my daughter was heading off the next day back to school and wanted it for that.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Price for Excellent Solid Leather Backpack
 from Shelbyville, IN,  May 17, 2011

I just received mine today. It looks well made, and is solid leather (instead of patch leather). Nice color to it. Plenty of room. I bought it to carry my MacBook Pro and accessories while I travel. It will holdall of that plus much more. It looks very durable, and should last for years to come. I'm planning on purchasing a few more of these leather backpacks for carrying my other traveling items, such as clothing. With these backpacks, I can travel in style, looking luxurious for a decent price. This is the biggest and best made leather backpack I have found for the price. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag!
 from Morris County, NJ,  Apr 5, 2011

Awesome bag. I stuff this bag with items for work, a lunch tote, water bottle, a chance of clothes. Holds a lot and looks great. Get one!

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Apr 5, 2011

Will be traveling in Spain for 6 days by rail. Perfect to carry all my stuff!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag!
 from TN,  Mar 6, 2011

I love this bag! I get compliments on it all of the time. The leather is very soft and I love the smell. The compartments are helpful as well, so I can just stick something in there and go. It is very roomy, which is good for me since I sometimes bring another pair of shoes on campus to wear. I love the straps. The silver hardware is dazzling. The only problem I have is that the strap I usually use to pick up the bag usually comes undone and make my backpack turn sideways. Not a big deal at all. All in all, I will definitely be sticking to this bag.. Very sleep and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY BIG!!!
 Feb 14, 2011

I thought it was an exaggeration in regards to the use of the word jumbo and I must have read the measurements wrong. This backpack is HUGE. Did I say HUGE lol. Quality looks good but I carry a backpack instead of a purse to keep my hands free.This jumbo would be great to pack for overnight or something. I will need to order another, smaller backpack . The backpack I had previously from Overstock , the size was perfect but it was torn up within 3 mths!!! So won't be ordering that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It!!!
 from Camden, DE,  Feb 8, 2011

Very large, well made, attractive bag. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 12, 2010

Bought this for a friend and it was shipped to her... she loves it..... I understand it is of great quality and she uses it daily... I love OS! Every purchase I have made has been outstanding... thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Mar 13, 2010

Superb quality. Heavy duty as well as stylish. Much better than pictured on website. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super back pack
 May 5, 2008

the backpack is exactly as advertised. looks well made, is large enough for my stuff and i am extremely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo backpack
 from Tennessee,  Feb 18, 2008

My husband uses this at his job and loves it! The capacity is excellent and is holding up well to all the use and abuse. We have also used it for travel and it is good for all those last minutes items we forget to pack in our bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 8, 2008

After reading all the glowing reviews, I thought this would be a slam-dunk. Who wouldn't want a fabulous top quality leather backpack for about $50? Well, you get what you pay for. This is NOT a top quality product. It's not even a medium quality product. It's a rather cheap quality leather - the kind you get at a bargain basement sale. Faded color. Poor workmanship. Not what I've come to expect from Overstock.com. Not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Back Pack
 from california,  Jan 9, 2008

Was looking for a while for the right back pack - found it in this one - very roomy - great quality - looks better than in photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple
 from montana,  Dec 24, 2007

love the bag but bigger than I expected. was looking for something smaller great backpack tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought