Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewelry roll handy for traveling
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 8, 2011

This jewelry roll was given as a gift; the recipient has used it and appears to enjoy it. I thought there was a nice selection of colors. The recipient had some questions about some of the features, so it might be helpful to include a picture or written explanation of how to use some of the components, such as the "ring roll'. It is likely not big enough for some large jewelry, but would be helpful for smaller pieces.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing appeared as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Am not aware of any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

I recently purchase 2 of these beautiful jewerly carriers for my daughters for Christmas....They came very quickly and I was as delighted as my daughters (ages 26 & 27 yrs old) at the quality of the leather and just how really nice they are. Great gift!!! Thanks....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Illinois,  Jan 9, 2012

Ordered jewelry roll after reading positive reviews. Nice quality. good zippers and pockets seem deep enough for my necklaces. Like the separate ring and earring holders.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather, not flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from alabama,  Jan 1, 2012

This product matched description and it was packaged well. Color was beautiful and even. Lots of detail. Prompt delivery/notification updates of order process and shipment

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true color/soft leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for Travel!
 from Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Dec 23, 2011

This is such a pretty and vibrant color. Ordered the tourquoise one, and it's beautiful! The lining is wonderful quality, and the pockets to hold the jewelry (the most important part) are varying sizes to hold every piece, there's a ring roll, a nice section with earring holes to hold all of them without tangles, etc. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Roll
 from Englewood Ohio,  Jun 17, 2011

I was a little apprehensive to order it based on the photo, It would have been nice to view the interior of the roll before making the purchase. I was delighted to find that one of the inside zipper pockets is half as deep as the roll is long. I purchased this for travel and was very pleased to see the quality and softness of the suede. Very good buy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality/color
 from Maine,  Mar 19, 2011

I bought this in turquoise for an upcoming trip and the color is much nicer in person than online. It looks slightly green in the picture but it's actually a very pretty true turquoise. It's a great size, with the right amount of zippered compartments and earring holes. Just a terrific value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Details
 Feb 15, 2011

The only downside I have found with this purchase is the closure. I didn't realize that the belt closure was a real belt and not a decorative touch covering up a snap or magnetic closure. Not really a big deal, just takes a little more time and effort to open and close. On the up side it won't accidentally pop open in your suitcase. Plenty of room for jewelry and the leather if very soft. I am thinking about purchases two more to give as gifts for my mom and sister!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quaility!
 from Vero Beach, Fl,  Aug 6, 2014

I love the quality of this products. Plenty of compartments for all my jewelry when I travel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent
Very practical
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 1, 2014

This item will be perfect for what I need it for. I didn't want to spend a fortune on one considering I only use this a few times a year. After looking at the pricier ones I determined this is just as nice as the more expensive one, for the few times I will be using it. this item will be much better than just using a small make up bag, as the jewelry pieces get tossed around and tangled and rub against each other which my damage them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Jewelry roll
 from georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

Love the color and design will buy another for a friends gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great gift
 from Tarpon Springs,FL 34689,  Oct 10, 2013

I purchased a few of these for my sisters and nieces. they were well made the jewelry fits well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
amerileather leather jewelry roll
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

This jewelry roll was exactly as presented. Color, size and quality all excellent. It is roomy and easy to carry, and I especially liked the quality of the leather. It was given as a gift and very well received.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jewelry travel case
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 24, 2013

I ordered this jewelry roll because I couldn't find something small enough to travel with. I was very impressed with the quality for the price. It has about 12 holes to hold earrings, a snap ring holder and three different sizes of zipper compartments. I ordered maroon; however, and the color I received is definitely a dark red, not really maroon.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no - not true to maroon color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent gift idea!
 from San Diego,  May 21, 2013

great jewelry pouch -- I have bought five already, and so far all the recipients were very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Roll
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Good product overall. Leather slightly frayed on the strap. Quick shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product fine; problem with order though
 from Southern California,  Mar 21, 2013

Ordered a green and a pink for gifts. Got two green. Unfortunately, the two ladies know each other, so this is inconvenient; must get another gift for one of them, and stash the other for some future time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt hold up
 from Livermore, Ca,  Mar 15, 2013

Not sure what this is made out of? I purchased the black and never used it yet but it turned a white moldy color? I cleaned it and was able to remove the mold but it quickly came back. I had it stored in a drawer. I will not be using it and basically wasted my money

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

I mainly bought this because it has a stop for earrings. I am very happy with it. The red color is great. Plenty of compartments so things can all be separated. Looks cute with belt clasp. I am planning on ordering more for gifts!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all colors created equal
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 26, 2013

I ordered 1 Avocado 1 orange 1 burgundy and 1 cream to give as gifts because the price was so good All claimed to be leather exterior AND interior, this is not accurate+ there are major quality differences between colors. The orange one is nice and thick ( looks really expensive) BUT the inside is NOT leather, its synthetic suede The avocado one, is a made of a little thinner leather, and the interior is also synthetic suede The burgundy is made of very thin leather and looks really cheap, but the interior IS leather The cream one is made of thick leather, the finish is more like virgin leather, ( porous and would 'drink' liquid if you were to put some on it), the interior IS leather, looks expensive except that the finish on the gold buckle is a little damaged (dark spots on one side of it), I will still give them as gifts but I was surprised at how different they all were from each other. Not a single one has the same leather finish as the other, it's almost as if they were all manufactured by different companies...when I received them I understood why they were such a good deal

  • How accurate was the sizing? Quality not as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MAJOR differences between colors
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top