Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
serves the purpose but ordinary leather
 Mar 17, 2011

I had to replace an id card holder and this one is the only one I found with the features I was looking for. It serves perfectly the purpose, showing the id on one side, holding several credit cards on the other side with an extra pocket for immediate access to what ever document is used often . It also has an extra pocket in the back. 3 stars only because the look is anonymous and the leather ordinary , I wish it had been the italian leather like the castello torino which looks more stylish and expensive. Anyway for the price it is satisfactory

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather identification and card holder
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 27, 2008

I bought this for my husband for his credit cards and driver's license. He loves it. The leather makes it durable and it holds up well in everyday use. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 30, 2016

good gift for a friend. just a described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Quality
 Jan 21, 2016

Solidly made. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ID & Business Card Case
 Jan 17, 2016

This is the 2nd one I have for my husband one for work the other for travel. He loves them as do I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 Nov 4, 2015

Outstanding construction and fine leather make this a first-class card holder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great card case
 Apr 24, 2015

Good quality leather card case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 Jan 7, 2015

Good quality. Just as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect business card holder
 from San Diego,  Feb 11, 2014

Perfect size. Excellent quality for the price. Exactly what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 13, 2012

I was impressed with the fact that I received it quickly. I was not impressed with the look of the "pebbled" leather. This is not shown to great effect in the picture. This made it feel and look cheap (you get what you pay for). I was hoping that I could put some cash in with my cards, you can't do this effectively. It works perfectly as described and is designed well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather ID and Business Card Holder
 from Enumclaw, WA,  Jun 13, 2012

A well made, good quality product that fit my need

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate description; item returned
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 15, 2012

This card holder is gussetted. Had the description included that important detail, I would not have ordered it. The item has been returned. Still waiting to see if I am charged for the cost of returning it since the reason the return was necessary was an inaccurate, insufficient description. Not exactly my fault.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ID holder
 from Belton, TX,  Feb 26, 2012

I bought this for my husband to use. He likes it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genuine leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Affordable small wallet
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2012

I was hesitant to order this product due to the low price. I was shocked at the quality for such a low cost. The size of this card holder is perfect for my needs and I am going to order another one to use when my current one wears out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 22, 2012

My boyfriend love this product. Good quality and it fit perfectly in his front pocket. I would buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant price. Exellant product
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 17, 2011

What I especially like about this little card holder is that it folds over, thus keeping carads from falling out, but still remains slim.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Stiching is storng..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2011

I purchased this holder and another at the same time hoping one would work out and in fact, both worked out. I use the other from time to time but use this one almost daily...as a wallet. It is perfectly sized and has 3 slots, 2 slim and tight and the other larger. I hold my license in the one slot, 4 credit cards in the other slim slot, and my cash in the larger slot. It works perfectly and I couldn't be happier. It got to me in 3 days even with basic shipping. I would have preferred the color black but with the quality and how well it works for me I am fine with the color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. I wanted black but they were out and the brown color came in much lighter than expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Product fit true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The photo doesn't show the thickness
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2011

This item looks nice and the leather is high quality. However, I wish the photo was better, so that you can see that the holder is not completely flat. The two sections are actually relatively wide, so it's not a flat card holder like I expected to get. It's still nice-looking, but harder to fit into a woman's pocket. Just be aware of this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Id card holder
 from Arizona,  Mar 10, 2011

I am completely satisfied with this product. The leather is nice, there are 3 pockets for id and cards. It is compact and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy For My Needs
 Mar 5, 2011

I use this for my driver's license, registration and auto club cards. It could hold more than that, but for my needs, it's just fine and it looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought