Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from NC,  Apr 17, 2009

I'v had this bag for going on two years I travel alot and travel has been hard on this bag. But it has held up nicely I use it for everything meetings, travel, work, vacations etc. It has held up so much so that I was just on the site trying to buy another. It is spacious and durable and has a great sleek look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise
 from Jacksonivlle, FL,  Mar 21, 2008

I took a chance on a good looking brief case and was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the leather and how well it was made. I have only had it for a couple of weeks but I have seen lesser bags for hundreds of dollars. I marked the durability as average only because I really haven't had a chance to use it enough to know. It's nice and roomy. It has all the necessary pockets for pens, cards cellphone, pda, etc. It is exactly what I was looking for. An added bonus is that the bag's hinged opening allows it to open very wide for big files and other such things. The latch/clasp or whatever it's called appears to be pretty sturdy.Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lousy bag...and not as advertised
 from Texas,  Oct 4, 2007

Lousy quailty, LOCKED up, taking me hours to finally pry the lock open. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and beautiful
 from Austin,TX,  Sep 25, 2007

My husband loved the bag. I bought it for our 30th anniversary. He uses it all the time. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 17, 2007

My husband needed something durable he loves it, it seems to scratch easily but we are very please with the size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brown Leather Bag
 Mar 4, 2016

My husband has been carrying this bag for a few years, and he still loves it. It was an excellent purchase, and the REAL LEATHER has held up over time. Great purchase for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 15, 2015

Very nice leather, great deal for the price and was delivered quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Nov 20, 2015

Stunning doctor's bag. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 Jun 28, 2015

I gave it as a present and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife
 Mar 29, 2015

The bag is okay. My husband likes it but it doesn't open very wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a very good bag
 from st.albans queens ny,  Nov 8, 2013

This is the best bag I brought I would tell everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from OKC,  Jun 26, 2013

Bought as a gift for hubby. He uses it 2-3x week to carry many books. Doesn't have padded compartment for comp, which I like. Many bags have that built in and you can't remove it. Stays open, outer pockets handy so whole bag doesn't always have to be opened up for a few notes or papers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Husband Loves it!
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

I bought this as a surprise gift for my Husband. He had been wanting a new briefcase for a long time and we have been looking at very expensive versions on several sites and in various stores. I am glad that I trusted the other reviews of this product. We have the brown and it is a very high quality piece for a fraction of the price of it's more expensive equals. The leather appears to be good quality, the locking mechanism seems sturdy and the structure holds it's shape well. All in all a great purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly!
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

The leather is good quality. And the size is perfect for my needs. The lock has its own personality but I have managed to co-exist with its distinctiveness. At least I can get it to work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Lock is a bit tricky.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather doctors carriage bag
 from texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Good quality and size a very good finished color and leather. I recommend this iDoctor's bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Casper, WY,  Nov 13, 2012

I attend meetings each week that require a number of books, some big and some small. My previous bookbag had simply been outgrown. This bag fits my needs perfectly. It holds my books and notebooks easily but is not so large it is difficult to carry. For my needs, this was the bag for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Millbrae, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a nice looking bag, My husband removed the leather snap at the top of the handles and it looks so much better. It's very well made

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from MidWest,  Nov 5, 2012

Got this for my husband for anniversary and he loves it! Looks great, a wonderful gift for any man who has to carry a briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Leather Bag
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2012

I truly love this bag. I have not experienced any problems with this bag. I have read complaints of the lock not working; my lock has been great. The leather scratches with every bump but I like the worn look. This is by far the best leather bag that i have purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft leather; scratches easy but I like the look of a worn bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

My first product had to be returned for a minor flaw on the leather part of the clasp, but the replacement is of excellent quality. It is a wonderful product that when compared to other comparable offerings should be a lot more money. It could easily sell for over $250.00 in my opinion and still tops those that are.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is excellent in every detail.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? My first product had to be returned for a minor flaw on the leather part of the clasp, but the replacement is of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought