Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Family Travel Companion
 from Sunny California,  Jul 27, 2007

This wallet is perfect for traveling with the family and keeping things organized. Room for multiple passports, credit cards, cash, travelers checks etc. I've bought one for each of my traveling buddies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Loveland,Ohio,  Nov 24, 2007

This was a gift and let me tell you the quality of it is excellent and so is the price.Excellent purchase I want to order a couple of more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 15, 2007

I just recently returned from my cruise and the document case was perfect! Even though it said "men's", it fit nicely in my purse but was slightly longer than I expected. It had a spot for my passport, credit cards, travel documents etc. The leather is soft and has a quality look to it! I highley recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport and wallet
 from California,  May 18, 2007

Great price, my husband loves it. Great quality. I would for sure recomond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Document Case.
 from CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Purchased 2 of these for my family's trip to Japan. Perfect for passport and other documents such as flight itinerary, hotel, car's reservation, copy of passport ( a must have for travel overseas, in case you lost your passport)... We were able to store all documents in one place, easy to locate them since it has multiple slots (even has a coin pocket). Case is made of soft leather with zipped around, inside even has 1 slot with zipper (it's safe to store money). Overall, I'm quite happy with these cases and highly recommend to everyone. Shipping is quick from OVERSTOCK (2 days USPS Priority Shipping).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Leather Document Case
 from Kingsland, GA,  Mar 22, 2014

Looks great, good quality and functional. I like the zipper so nothing falls out. You will need a decent size purse to carry it in your purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from WA,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice size for traveling families - fits several passports and other cards - but not great quality. Leather looks cheap. If I had seen it in a store, I wouldn't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome organizer
 from cincinnati, OH,  Oct 2, 2013

This is the 2nd one i've purchased for gifts for newlyweds for their honeymoon travel and we all love them. It's wonderful and roomy for organizing and keeping all the travel info together and at your finger tips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  May 14, 2013

Very satisfied. It was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Haven't used it on a trip yet. Will use it in May for a trip. Love the idea of having a zipper to keep all my stuff safe and the grea ticket slot on the back. This should work great at the airport.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, it seems to be a great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LEATHER
 from Delray Beach Fl,  Dec 27, 2012

This document case was far better than I was expecting. The leather was so soft, and the design is perfect. It has the perfect amount of space and the zipper closing makes it secure. Love it !

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY GOOD LEATHER
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Great product, but will have a few issues of worn out leather.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No the edges were a little worn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - definitely worth it.
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2011

I travel internationally at least once a month. First the bads: The leather seems a little fragile-thin and with tiny wholes at some areas. But I believe it will last for years if you treat your stuff with care. However, I am not sure it will endure if you use it as your everyday wallet. Also, the die came off and stained the packaging of the product. I am glad it happened before I actually used it. I washed and waxed it using leather-shoe products and this seemed to work. It now has a nicer brownish color instead of redish, it won't stain my documents, and feels soft. Now the goods: This thing is awesome. I like that it is big enough to hold immigration forms, pen, visas, cash, passports, foreign drivers license, and foreign credit cards. It is very organized. The outside pocket is great too specially while you are going through immigration and customs because of the pressure of having everything readily available. It also fits several passports. This is great because I trust myself more than I trust my wife with important documents. The size is big enough to fit the stuff, but small enough to fit the front pocket of my bag. It would not fit in your jacket's inner pocket. Overall, I wanted to buy this until I can afford a nicer one. I no longer feel I need a nicer one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was not that good and it would stain
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft and works great!
 from El Monte, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

Loved it so much and got it so fast ordered a second one for my mom.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's in excellent shape and super soft/smooth
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it's in excellent shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is slightly different than product
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 4, 2011

The finishing of the overall product doesn't satisfy my criteria. In fact I am planning to return it at earliest. The number of images to describe the product are insufficient. Color is not consistent on the wallet making it look pretty odd on the back side and Overstock doesn't provide images for back side. Also the zip used in the wallet is of inferior quality and i am pretty sure won't last more than 6 months. The surface of wallet is not shiny at all as shown in the images. I am really disappointed with my purchase after paying approximately $$$ on this wallet :( Note for Overstock: Please upload more images which will help customers to get in depth details of product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty good and exactly as shown in the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great !
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The threads used to stitch the wallet is not even making it look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but big
 from Horsham PA,  Jul 25, 2011

This is a big wallet, even empty, but I like it very much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very nice, but big
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel case for men
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this for my son who travels a lot. He said he uses it all the time for his passport(his dog ate his other passport when he left it out), and all his travel materials, credit cards, tickets etc. The price was great. I think this is a good gift for someone going on a trip. It has a masculine look, so probably preferable for men. Sometimes it is hard to choose a gift other than a tie, so this is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Passport Wallet
 from Vancouver, BC,  Apr 19, 2011

Price was right.Turns out the leather is good quality, has tons of pockets and space for documents, tickets and your passport. Everything you need in a passport/travel wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 10, 2010

I got this item for my boyfriend's one of Christmas gift. This has lots place to keep important things to travel. It might be easier at the airport for his first international flight . Can't wait to give it to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

The brown color and quality of leather is very nice. Has plenty of storage places for things such as cash, coins, travelers checks, airplane tickets, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought