Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FAB !!!!!
 from Warwick, PA,  Sep 23, 2010

After shopping for months for the exact bag in leather, I went on Overstock. Well, I couldn't make up my mind on what color so I ordered both with the intention of returning one .... not a chance. These Leather Portfolio's are beautiful. Leather is so soft but durable. Bag looks as rich as can be. Colors on each are extremely rich with the combo of colors. Very roomy, with pockets inside for your incidentals (phone, calculator, pens/pencils, post-its, etc.) I couldn't believe the price for them ... definately a steal!!!! I'm carrying mine for papers, files, etc. and not a computer and works great. The only con is that it doesn't have a strap, but will take off a black strap from one of my other bags, clip onto the handles and away I will go in style. Overstock is great with shipments and returns. Returned an item yesterday and received the credit today. My favorite site!!! By the way, I am a woman. Men can carry this too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Jun 2, 2008

I purchased this as a gift for my wife. She now uses it to lug her stuff to and from work everyday and just loves it. She has had many positive comments from co-workers as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Jul 30, 2014

I like this bag so much I brought it as a gift for someone else. It is the perfect size. Not to big and bulky. I was looking for a bag to carry to meetings that looked professional and this bag is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from LA,  Apr 10, 2013

I was looking for a bag for business use and It totally satisfied my requirement. It has enough space to put A4 size laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quarity
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Dc,  Nov 7, 2012

Disappointed it didn't have a shoulder strap. I must have miss read the description.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice strudy leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Great condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price. Like black w/tan.
 from North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2012

This serves my purpose for back and forth to work to carry books, paperwork, etc. Cost was very good for a leather product. I only wish it had separate compartments inside, but I am using folders. Soft, not real stiff.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce soft leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great first impresión.
 from Chicago,  Sep 30, 2012

I work with lastres and This lmakes a great impresión.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

Lightweight and soft. Being soft-sided it can be packed into a suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This briefcase is a great value.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2011

This leather briefcase is a great value for real leather. It is soft and I love the handles which allow me to carry it on my shoulder if I need to. There are nice slots inside for pens and a phone. The only thing I don't like is the little attachment for the key and possibly ID. I don't think it is as rich looking as the rest of the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and supple. This is well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portfolio just perfect!
 from Missouri,  Jul 5, 2011

The portfolio is just the perfect size, not too large and heavy. I feel very comfortable carrying it and it has plenty of room to contain all that I need to carry. It is sleek and modern looking, without the traditional briefcase look and feel. I have had many compliments on this and it has met all my expectations.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful detail and is just the right size, looking very professional.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product arrived as stated and was flawless.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 19, 2010

This was much better quality than anticipated! I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Washington State,  Nov 26, 2009

This is a wonderful bag. I was pleasently surprised how good it looks. It is the perfect size for my laptop and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quailty
 from Vernon, Texas,  Oct 16, 2009

This briefcase is very nice. I purchased one for a friend and liked it so much, I bought one for myself. Handy for many uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Commuter Bag
 Mar 23, 2009

I really like the commuter bag to carry things from one office to another very handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought