Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great little bag
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 8, 2008

Just the right size for a small video camera and cell phone - which is just what I needed it for. It was a gift for Christmas, so I'm not sure how it will hold up. So far, so good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Akron, Ohio,  Apr 30, 2007

This product was purchased for our Emergency Medical Response Team to use for carrying our radios, gloves, mask, pen, and a medical form. It was perfect for the guys to attach to their belts and the ladies to carry as a fanny pack around their waste or as a purse. The bags have a professional appearance and are not too big and bulky. They even have enough room to place both our radios and cell phones at the same time. An excellent buy; we were not disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saddlebag
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Sep 20, 2006

leather looks like vinyl, the photo is misleading as the bag would be carrying King Kong's cell phone if it is to actual scale. I was looking for something to carry camera in my purse but this is big enough for camera, wallet, hair brush and 4 kit kats. too much trouble to send back. better to invest elsewhere

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather cell phone /Video bag
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 1, 2012

I don't like the looks of them. !!!!!!!!!!! They are too small for practical use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perhaps but thye look bigger on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce leather but the color is awful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather cell phone bag
 from ohio,  Nov 16, 2011

this is a great bag for a cell phone and accesories or even a camera.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Electronics Bag
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 28, 2010

I was looking for something to carry both my cell phones (work and personal), my GPS, and my ZUNE all at once. This has been a great choice for me. I take it everywhere. It lessons the need for me to search for any particular item and know that they are all in the same place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for camera
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 26, 2010

This bag was perfect for our mini video camera. There is plenty of room. The bag also works nice for a digital camera.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Room
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 27, 2009

This is perfect for my Canon A560 plus batteries, usb memory card reader, and charger in larger section and cell phone in smaller section. All that and overall size is small. Really like the adjustable strap. Brown leather darker than pic but still nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bag
 from CA,  Mar 13, 2008

Bag performs very suitably and the size, compartments and durabiltiy are marvelous. Agree with some other comments that the coarse grain leather may be less than tops but expecting exceptionally smooth. polished leather at this modest price would be less than reasonable. It was anticipated that the white elastic strap might be unattractive and this proved true: It would be better in brown or black. However it was easily severed and replaced with the included adjustable black strap that provides over-the-shoulder or across-the-upper-body carrying capaiblity. Unless there is another product that is clearly way above and beyond this vying for placement, it is definitely worth keeping in the catalogue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cell Phone/Video Bag
 from midwest,  Jan 22, 2008

very nice in quality, but it is too small for my purpose. It is excellent for what it was made to hold, but it is small. I would love it if it was a tad bigger. I'm keeping it, but I don't know what I'm going to do with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied with it.
 from Campbell Hall, N.Y.,  Sep 10, 2007

I realize that everyone has their own tastes and some people have different ideas about what they want from a product. With that said, I am very happy with this product. I purchased it to keep my Canon Power Shot A570 IS Digital camera and I wanted enough room to fit the camera and also some extra things like the AV Cable and the Interface Cable and of course extra batteries. It is perfect, for what I wanted it for. I gave it four stars, in every category. I can't really tell how durable it will be, until I have it awhile, but if I go by the fact that it is made of leather and it feels solid than I think it will stand up over time. I like the idea that it is heavier, so that it will protect my camera if I drop it, or something bumps it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from Houma, La.,  Jul 22, 2007

This camera case is one super nice piece of merchandise would like to let everyone know this... I have been looking around and this piece is great for the price..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone / video bag
 from Traverse City, Michigan,  Jul 17, 2007

Belt clip - strap - a disappointment, snaps and doesn't offer the security I like in a beltclip. Zipper grabs rattle against one another - annoying. Haven't used it due to the above - noise and lack of real security. I don't want to risk losing my electronics. Shoulder strap included would provide security, but I bought it for my belt. Disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from CO,  Jun 18, 2007

It's a little bigger than I pictured ~ but it works great to hold my camera, my cell phone and money. I use it as a little travel purse if I don't want to carry my huge bag around and have received a few compliments on it already!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone - camera bag/pouch
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 5, 2007

Doesn't look as nice in person as in the picture. This does an okay job for me, but it is bigger in person that it looked in the picture. If you have a small camera and small phone, I suggest you get something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera bag/small purse
 from Burbank, CA,  May 7, 2007

this is a nice leather bag that not only fits a standard size digital camer, but a cell phone and a few other little chotchkies. very nice and pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Racine, WI,  Apr 13, 2007

I wanted something small to sling over my shoulder that would hold my little digital camera and ID/money for my honeymoon. This fits the bill perfectly. Nice soft leather, strong strap, nice size. I would buy another in a heartbeat. Especially good value for the price. Did I mention fast delivery? - it arrived in a week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cell Phone/Video Bag
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 22, 2007

This was my first purchase along with a Kodak C600 photo printer and 2 yer warranty. I'm totally impressed with my purchases and the low prices. So far I've been very happy. I hope to purchase other products from this site. THANKS>

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Richmond, TX,  Nov 19, 2006

Item was as pictured and described. Would recommend it. I was very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
99.5 percent perfect
 from Clarksville, TN,  Nov 7, 2006

The bag is great; holds cigarette case/lighter (if you dont want anything in any pockets), cards, money, checks pad and candy. It is neither too big nor too small, the pen loop could be wider to accomodate fat pens, but you can always zip them inside; the leather looks real, not vinyl and stretches a little bit with the passing of time. I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Everest 8.5-inch Utility Bag
Sale $15.29
Was $16.99
Compare $19.08
Save 20%
Everest Multi Pattern 15-inch Backpack
Sale $12.77
Was $14.19
Compare $22.25
Save 43%
Back to top