Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Customer,
 Sep 3, 2015

GooD, Can Have,Little Inporvement, Over ALL GooD, Item.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Jun 27, 2015

Nice quality.Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is well made and definitely BIG enough to hold a lot of stuff! Definitely a great bag to take hiking or on a trip when you want to carry less but take lots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Material is too bulky and cumbersome to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 Jan 28, 2015

I had one of these, same fanny packs that lasted 6 years. I loved it so much that when the plastic buckle finally broke, I replaced it with another of the same. I don't keep my cell phone in the pocket for it, I keep a small bottle of hand sanitizer there and it's very handy! Would highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell phone pouch is designed for an old style flip
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 7, 2014

Designed for an old fashion flip phone, new phones do not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny packWell made roomy
 from Carmel, NY,  Jul 20, 2014

M\y wife has been using this fanny pack for nearly a year, it is "tough" well made with separate room for various uses and easy access to each compartment. One of the best of the type we have ever used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny pack
 from Ballwin, mo,  Mar 22, 2014

The first time I used it the zipper latch fell off! I didn't return because too much of a hassle. I will try to fix myself! Overall it's a bit bulky and leather heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny pack
 from atlanta,  Feb 13, 2014

very bulky, hard to manage, phone holder is ridiculous, who has that size phone anymore? Uglly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful addition to my organizers
 from Dorchester MA,  Nov 8, 2013

My son told me about Overstock a long time ago but I rarely buy anything. My "el cheapo" fanny packs, that all failed quickly, left me disorganized and annoyed. I checked around. Leather? No way but somehow was enticed by the Overstock product. Can't tell you how happy I am - lots of pockets, lots of space, a split zipper on the main pocket allowing me to close it left or right, strong zippers, wonderful cell phone pocket. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool fanny pack until it falls apart
 from California,  Oct 16, 2013

It's a very nice pack until it falls apart. After only three months the Velcro no longer sticks and the plastic part that clicks together on the belt has already cracked and is no longer usable for wrapping around my waist. I'm very disappointed because I liked it a lot and because i can not return it though it's less than 90 days old. :( Do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake leather!!
 from Chicago,  Oct 9, 2013

Disappointed because it was smaller than the description!! This is not leather. Please stop advertising as such!!! Cost was too high for the product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Sturdy and large enough to carry my wallet, checkbook, cellphone, medication and more. Quality is excellent but then again, I have not used it for more than a few weeks. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fanny pack, but iphone doesn't fit in the p.
 from boston mass.,  Jul 29, 2013

Great looking pack, but my iPhone doesn't fit in the velcroed phone pouch. I have an incase for my iphone that adds very little to the width and height of the phone. But still, an iphone should fit in there without any problems, with or without a case for the phone. With the iPhone in the icase, the velcro barely worked in the dark brown pack, and didn't work at all in the black pouch. Nice fanny packs though and if the phone would have fit in there I would have kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Annandale, VA,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this fanny pack for my sister. I don't know if she has used it yet. I have a fanny pack myself and I really like it. The only thing is when I put my cell phone in the pocket, it doesn't have the stickem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closest in size to my previous peoduct
 from Boston MA,  Apr 14, 2013

Found the product to be the most similar to my old fanny pack in size and quality. The cell phone pocket useful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 29, 2013

Although I can't figure out any use for the two small pockets on each side near the belt, this fanny pack makes a great over-the-shoulder purse for me. It holds a lot of stuff that is easily accessible. Looks good, works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas,  Mar 15, 2013

I walk a lot, and the bag is perfect to carry my cell phone, house key and money, just in case I need to buy something from the local super market.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very soft, and was a great deal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

This Fanny Pack is of good quality and is a nice size. Has lots of room. I've had this one before and lasts a long time, even, with everyday use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Looks and feels very nice.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit
 from Milton, WA,  Feb 19, 2013

Just what we were looking for. My mother travels and needs her hands free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought