Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Leesburg, va,  Jul 29, 2011

Lots of pockets of different sizes. Very convenient . Good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality item but too small for my needs
 from San Antonio,  Jul 7, 2011

Very high quality product but the zipper pockets were too small to handle the items I normally carry in my fanny pack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Apparently not enough as it's too small for my needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds Everything and It's Versatile !
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jun 19, 2011

Several years ago I ordered this in brown from Overstock.com. I still have it and use it. I ordered the off-white to change off. The cell phone pouch holds my Iphone with room to spare. Everything I carried in a "regular" purse fits in this fanny pack. OH! You don't have to wear it as a fanny pack. I use it as a shoulder bag and a crossover bag. It works great. I wish it came in more colors. Amerileather makes several fanny packs. PLEASE make sure your order the Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack. You won't be dosappointed

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 17, 2011

Great value.Just keep them away from your wife's parrot!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrific
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from Arkansas,  Jun 17, 2011

Even though I am not fond of wearing fanny pack's, I bought this one to use on our vacation to Disney World, Sea World and the beach. It is great, because it had enough pockets to keep everything I needed. It had several zipped pockets; a place in the back for a poncho for the rain; a place for my cell phone, camera, credit cards and cash; and it was wide enough for my checkbook.. It was made of a good quality of leather. I highly recommend this fanny pack.

  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Purchase Again
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2011

I ordered the off white and it is beautiful and sturdy. It smells so leather rich. Large compartments and made in USA. There is an external phone compartment which will not fit an IPhone, but the IPhone will fit inside the big compartment just fine. I will be buying another in a different color. Great deal for such a well crafted leather fanny pack.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I neeeded!
 from Highland Lakes, NJ,  May 31, 2011

I've been going nuts trying to find a fanny pack that is extra roomy and has multiple compartments. This one fits the bill completely. In spite of this, the fanny pack is not awkward or heavy. My work requires me to carry a variety of objects, while leaving my hands free. After trying many different brands and styles, this is the one for me. It is also very reasonably priced. Thanks!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I could see
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from phoenix az,  May 26, 2011

Very nice quality. Large enough to carry wallet,camera, keys And more.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/Fanny Pak
 from Orland Park Il,  May 3, 2011

When I received the fanny pak I was disappointed that it was not as large as I thought it would be, but I will keep it anyway and just use it for shorter trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack extraordinaire
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Apr 15, 2011

I ordered this fanny pack because I wanted something a bit larger than the tiny pruse I was using when I need to be hands free. I am pleasantly surprised at the amount of room this has and the many zippered pockets on the outside as well as inside. Many places to tuck things in securely. The cell phone holderis a bit decieving - since I don't have a flip phone I was genuinely surprised that my non-flip phone fit well into that pocket. It is well constructed but my weak point has always been the clasp - only time will tell if that will hold up. I can easily fit my wallet, small camcorder, checkbook, passport, cigarette pack, eyeglass case all in the main compartment. I would definately recommend this to a friend wanting a mid-sized fanny pack.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2011

This fanny pack is nice and large - it will be very useful on cruises and other trips - eliminating the need to carry a purse.. It has several pockets to keep things organized.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NY,  Feb 15, 2011

The order was shipped in reasonable time and the waist pack is very nice. It is bigger than the sports pack I was using and so, of course, holds what I need with room to spare: keys, check book, date book, notebook (all these are small!), business cards, a pen, a pencil (would have been nice to find a pen holder inside), money in the front pocket, a small flashlight in one side pocket and a spare car key in the other. And my glasses in a small flexible case. The cell phone pocket is great, wish there was a pocket for my glasses. Being bigger, I have had to decide whether to wear it inside my winter coat and leave the coat unbuttoned (or look pregnant), or to buckle it outside the coat making visits to the ladies room a bit longer than I like. I wear it inside the coat. Nice leather and smells good, as others have said. Would like one in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Guilford, ME,  Feb 1, 2011

I bought 2 of these, one black and one brown and I love them both. So nice not to carry around a purse and still have everything I need with me. Plenty of pockets for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from KS,  Jan 31, 2011

First off, standard shipping was super fast, only took a few days. Product was exactly as described and was very spacious. Took it to several theme parks and was able to fit a camera, cell phone, wallet and more. Lots of pockets, some hidden, which was great. Works well if you want extra space but also comfort and ease of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 from Richmond VA,  Jan 22, 2011

This bag holds up well and is very conveient I have had this bag before and I will buy it again. I like that the bag has a place for cell phones , it can be anoiying when the phone is riinging and you cant find it. with the phone being in its own space that is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from North Port, FL,  Dec 22, 2010

This fanny pack is ideal!! The leather and stitching are of very good quality which will make it hold up longer to daily usage. Pocket arrangement is very versatile. Belt allows for a great deal of adjustment in size without a "tail" hanging out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from NE FL,  Dec 22, 2010

This fanny pack appears to be very well made and has the 'real leather' smell. It has a zipper compartment hidden at the top of the largest compartment. There are two tiny pockets on either side - too small for most things, but a lipstick or chapstick would fit there. A huge belt length that concerns me a bit since I bought it for my 90 lb stepmother! (!) Overall looks like great quality and would fit most men for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Mesa AZ,  Dec 15, 2010

Purchased the brown for a Christmas present. I was worried the leather might be cheap and stiff but it's a fine quality leather with that great leather scent! Strong, easy flowing zippers and lots of space without being ginormous. Ordered 12/11 arrived today. Best I could hope for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny pack
 from california,  Dec 13, 2010

i ordered 2 bags - very pleased with the prompt delivery and quality of bags

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 20, 2010

It was purchased as a gift for someone who lives with a fanny pack. To find one that replaces some of the ones from decades ago was easy on your website. The review have been spectacular and so pleased with the product wants to have several more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought