Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap but acceptable item
 from Union City, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I received the shipment on time as promised, Item arrived in good conditions. There is nothing to complain about because of the very cheap price - I get what I paid for. I would recommend someone to pay more for a better quality of product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? About right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too good and not to bad for the price I paid.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fanny pack
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Nov 21, 2011

Love this fanny pack. Sometimes I need both arms to be free and have to carry my medicines and valuables.Everything is with me and safe. I would be a mess without it. Great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from Stow, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2011

The fanny pack I purchased is a good one. I could use more pockets, but it serves my purpose

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good, ask me next year though
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Question
 from san frasico CA,  Sep 2, 2011

Hey Everyone, I have a question regarding the color. Is dark brown the only one available because it wouldn't show the off white beige. Also do you think the fanny pack would be able to fit a wallet? Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather fanny/cell phone pack
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought this fanny pack to use in lieu of a handbag on a trip with my 8 year old to an amusement park. My only complaint is the cell phone pocket is too small for my phone as I have an iPhone. Other than that, the product was a great value and did what I needed. I love all the extra zippered pockets; the waist band could have been an inch or two smaller. I made it as small as I could and that wasn't quite small enough, but all in all I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Northern Illinois,  Aug 18, 2011

This is a roomy, fine quality pack. However, I have a very large waist and could not get close to buckling the strap around my waist. It was such a great quality fanny pack that I decided to keep it and gift it to my good girlfriend. It made an impressive gift and my friend is thrilled with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not fit me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack
 from Missouri,  Aug 10, 2011

Nice fanny pack. Just what i was looking for. Several zippered compartments. The shipping was super fast!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Qulaity
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really use a lot
 from Melbourne,Fl,  Aug 9, 2011

I use this when walking my dogs I keep doggie bones and kitty treats in the different compartments the zipper keeps sticking on back compartment where I keep house keys but foe the price what can I say

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes at first
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather cell phone/fanny pack
 from boston,  Aug 6, 2011

It give me back pain because it is so heavy. Another fanny bag in my closet! I wanted a nice think leather bag.. This was to expensive for the quailty of the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is to thick and real heavy before i put anything in to it!!1 Was made good but the leather is horrible!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? One of the zippers was real hard to open and close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Leesburg, va,  Jul 29, 2011

Lots of pockets of different sizes. Very convenient . Good product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality item but too small for my needs
 from San Antonio,  Jul 7, 2011

Very high quality product but the zipper pockets were too small to handle the items I normally carry in my fanny pack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Apparently not enough as it's too small for my needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds Everything and It's Versatile !
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Jun 19, 2011

Several years ago I ordered this in brown from Overstock.com. I still have it and use it. I ordered the off-white to change off. The cell phone pouch holds my Iphone with room to spare. Everything I carried in a "regular" purse fits in this fanny pack. OH! You don't have to wear it as a fanny pack. I use it as a shoulder bag and a crossover bag. It works great. I wish it came in more colors. Amerileather makes several fanny packs. PLEASE make sure your order the Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/ Fanny Pack. You won't be dosappointed

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jun 17, 2011

Great value.Just keep them away from your wife's parrot!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrific
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from Arkansas,  Jun 17, 2011

Even though I am not fond of wearing fanny pack's, I bought this one to use on our vacation to Disney World, Sea World and the beach. It is great, because it had enough pockets to keep everything I needed. It had several zipped pockets; a place in the back for a poncho for the rain; a place for my cell phone, camera, credit cards and cash; and it was wide enough for my checkbook.. It was made of a good quality of leather. I highly recommend this fanny pack.

  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Purchase Again
 from MI,  Jun 8, 2011

I ordered the off white and it is beautiful and sturdy. It smells so leather rich. Large compartments and made in USA. There is an external phone compartment which will not fit an IPhone, but the IPhone will fit inside the big compartment just fine. I will be buying another in a different color. Great deal for such a well crafted leather fanny pack.

  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I neeeded!
 from Highland Lakes, NJ,  May 31, 2011

I've been going nuts trying to find a fanny pack that is extra roomy and has multiple compartments. This one fits the bill completely. In spite of this, the fanny pack is not awkward or heavy. My work requires me to carry a variety of objects, while leaving my hands free. After trying many different brands and styles, this is the one for me. It is also very reasonably priced. Thanks!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None that I could see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from phoenix az,  May 26, 2011

Very nice quality. Large enough to carry wallet,camera, keys And more.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather Cell Phone/Fanny Pak
 from Orland Park Il,  May 3, 2011

When I received the fanny pak I was disappointed that it was not as large as I thought it would be, but I will keep it anyway and just use it for shorter trips.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack extraordinaire
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Apr 15, 2011

I ordered this fanny pack because I wanted something a bit larger than the tiny pruse I was using when I need to be hands free. I am pleasantly surprised at the amount of room this has and the many zippered pockets on the outside as well as inside. Many places to tuck things in securely. The cell phone holderis a bit decieving - since I don't have a flip phone I was genuinely surprised that my non-flip phone fit well into that pocket. It is well constructed but my weak point has always been the clasp - only time will tell if that will hold up. I can easily fit my wallet, small camcorder, checkbook, passport, cigarette pack, eyeglass case all in the main compartment. I would definately recommend this to a friend wanting a mid-sized fanny pack.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from Illinois,  Apr 3, 2011

This fanny pack is nice and large - it will be very useful on cruises and other trips - eliminating the need to carry a purse.. It has several pockets to keep things organized.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top