Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great back pack
 from Pgh , Pa,  Apr 3, 2013

I liked it so much I bought an other one. I needed a shoulder pack and it workd great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the leather is very soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

This product was extremely disappointing. It looked NOTHING like the item in the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocore
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handier Than a Backpack
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Aug 9, 2012

I was looking for something better than a backpack that wouldn't require me to struggle every time I needed to access something I was carrying on my back. This sling bag works well for me because I can pivot the bag around to the front without removing it from my shoulder. I don't use it to carry an excessive amount of stuff, but only important things like a camera, check book, pens, iPod, small books, travel documents, etc. I think the leather gives it a classy look Okay, call it a man purse, but it's not as obvious as an over=the=shoulder handbag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well for a 6'2" guy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the leather, looks like it will last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looks perfect to me...I got the brown leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather body sling bag is niiiice!
 from Maywood, IL,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought the body sling and the jumbo bag as gifts to dad/hubby from my daughter and I for Father's Day. Upon arrival of the products, he loved both of them but decided to keep the jumbo bag thinking it would suit his needs better. A couple weeks later, he decided to use the body sling and it's a keeper! Hubby say it's nice to have the smaller bag for times when he isn't carrying so much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, quality leather. Perfect size for a man to carry his personals in. Reasonbly priced too.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sling bags
 from Paradise Valley, AZ,  Oct 18, 2011

I bought the black bag a year ago and use it almost everyday. The only issue I had with it was that the zipper tag broke on the main pouch and I had to rig something to be able to open the zipper. I did buy the brown bag recently. I get many compliments on the versatility of the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Leather Body Sling Bag
 from newark, de,  Sep 22, 2011

I bought this bag for my son and he raves about it allot. I like the wayt it looks, as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather body sling bag
 from ma,  Jul 4, 2011

i gave this bag as a gift and the recepient seems to be quite happy with it

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather looks as though it is well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy
 from Mississippi,  Mar 27, 2011

I bought this item for my 'personal' item for an overseas trip. It was great for that purpose and has a small pocket inside which can hold a netbook. It is rather large however, so don't buy it as a purse. It is more like a backpack. Quite sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best backpack!!
 from Volcano, Hi,  Feb 18, 2011

It fits all of my stuff and isn't so big that I constantly have to dig to find what I'm looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too large
 Feb 14, 2011

Thiis bag was a lot larger than I expected so I had to return it. However, the bag is of good quality, just not for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonus Points
 from Iowa,  Jan 5, 2011

This was a Christmas gift to my wife. She loved it at first, and as long as she's had it now, she enjoys it more each day! Very roomy, well made, and the comfortable crossover strap is helpful for a busy mom. All that, and it looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 30, 2010

Seems like a nicely made bag, but haven't put it to use yet. College age son wanted a sling bag for his books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top