Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

I've been looking for a leather laptop backpack for a while and this is almost exactly what I was looking for. Everything is perfect except for the backpack straps, which utilizes the shoulder strap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Cincinnati Oh,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful leather briefcase. Well constructed and study. Laptop fits perfectly with extra room for other items!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from nyc/ny/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

i have to say that i was super impressed with this bag! leather was of good quality, very chic looking (for a laptop bag). the inner nylon case could almost be an sellable item by itself. cooler than any designer laptop bag i thought of buying at less than a third of thier prices. only thing is be sure you measure your laptop first. luckily my gateway just made it. need a bag? buy this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Anaheim,CA,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great backpack to carry your laptop with ease.Slim design and quality leather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Jersey,  Jan 30, 2006

The quality of the leather is just okay. I have a 15" screen laptop and the nylon sleeve jacket which protects the laptop is too small. The laptop just fits into the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Boston,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent bag. Makes it easy to pull the laptop out at airport security. I'm thinking of ordering another in case this ever wears out. The bag is made by APC although theu don't mention it above...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore/MD/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like the bag, but it's awkward to use it as a backpack with one strap slung between the center ring. After a week of trying to use it this way, [the first week I had the bag!] the leather tore at the top, near this center ring. The bag was clearly not designed well to be used rigorously, like most computer backpacks should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Burlington, IA,  Jan 30, 2006

Leather backpack briefcase purchased for nephew for Christmas--he loves it. Constructed well at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top