Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still an awesome backpack 4 years later
 May 21, 2016

I bought this for my daughter 4 years ago and it is still in great condition. She is very rough with things like this and this bag has stood the test of time. I bought it for her as a Jr. in high school I believe, and she still uses it every day at college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great purchase. . .
 May 3, 2016

For this price, you are getting a substantial bag with many pockets. The only draw back is that the closure is plastic. It would have been nice if it was metal. Unfortunately the closure got caught in a door and broke in half. I had to take to shop to get it replaced. It's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 19, 2016

Great backpack classy and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manager Support Services Radiology RI Hospital
 Feb 21, 2016

Great Bag! Nice Leather - very sturdy. Lots of room, holds 17" laptop with space to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 10, 2016

My son truly lives packing thus around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than expected
 Feb 6, 2016

This backpack is extremely helpful when needing to carry a lot. Treated the leather upon arrival and held up wonderfully in the rain. Would recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real leather smell
 Feb 5, 2016

real leather with a real leather smell and durable backpack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 Feb 3, 2016

I ordered this leather backpack for my daughter and she loved it!! It's roomy and has three zipped pockets on the success and front

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back Pack
 Feb 1, 2016

Holds so much and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin straps for size
 Dec 3, 2015

bought this for my daughter for college, unfortunately the straps are rather thin. broke after 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Nov 14, 2015

Daughter and her husband rides motorcycles uses this bag to carry just about everything for day trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 Nov 12, 2015

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!! It's perfect. Real leather, very soft and bigger and thicker than I was expecting, for the price. Heavy duty nylon zippers on 3 outside pockets, very trim, not bulky. Nylon trim inside with leather draw sting on top. Adjustable leather straps are nylon lined for ease in adjusting. I'm ordering more for Christmas gift! It's not padded but will hold big laptop easy with lots of room for stuff, or use as a weekend getaway bag. This looks and feels like a very expensive bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 Sep 20, 2015

great product, bought it for my husband for his motorcycle. He loves it, lots of room. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Sep 7, 2015

It is good looking, looks more expensive than it actually is. It is spacious. However the inner lining tears off too easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big!
 Jun 3, 2015

Wanted a big backpack to take traveling. This should definitely fit my DSLR and lots of other goodies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pack!
 May 31, 2015

Excellent quality, plenty of room, fast ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 7, 2015

This has easily become my go to accessory for my on the go lifestyle. I take it to work, shopping its practical and easily becomes a carry all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough shoulder straps
 Apr 22, 2015

Everything I wanted in a leather backpack except the inside of the straps are woven nylon and are so uncomfortable on the naked shoulder and ultimately hurts on a clothed shoulder. Big drawback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Leather!
 Apr 15, 2015

This bag is beautiful soft, but rugged leather. I got deep brown color and it looks rich. It has lots of compartments and is very roomy. I gave it as a gift and it was appreciated. Yes, it is a little heavier, but it's real leather.You probably couldn't get a bag like this made of plastic for the Overstock price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought