Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 11, 2009

After looking for a backpack that also looked nice as a purse, I settled on this one. It holds everything I need it to without looking too big and bulky. The interior is one big space with a good size zipper pocket against the inside back wall. there are also two zipper pockets on the sides (that I keep my phone, iPod and keys in) and a good size front pocket. Everything gets evenly distributed. It's heavy for a purse, but once it's on my back, it's not bad. It didn't occur to me until after I got it that it being leather starts it off weighing 4 pounds empty. It's something to consider, but it's very beautiful - soft leather - and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AmeriLeather Jumbo backpack
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 27, 2012

This is my third or fourth backpack that I've purchased here. I needed something a bit larger, although I probably could have pulled it off with a medium. This is a daily use for me I keep/carry everything in it I might or might not need, you just never know. I'd rather have a bit more than not enough and for me, always on the go it's perfect!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As always top
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far it has been
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack!
 from Northwest Florida,  May 31, 2013

This is a great backpack. We have been using ours about 6 months and it is holding up and it holds tons of stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very well made backpack
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for school
 Sep 9, 2010

Overall, I like the backpack a lot. I ordered it for college, and it's roomy enough for my laptop, a couple books, a notebook, and other random stuff I have to carry around all day. It looks nice and is a high quality leather. My only complaint (why it got 4 instead of 5 stars) is that the straps are kind of thin, and are therefore uncomfortable if the bag is too heavy or if you have to carry it around for long periods of time. But since I mostly just carry it around campus between classes it works just fine. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumbo Leather Backpack
 from Memphis,TN,  Jan 8, 2010

My husband likes this gift but one of the zipper pulls broke as soon as he started using it.The metal actually broke. While it's a very large backpack and seemingly of an otherwise decent quality, when any part breaks on a brand new product, to me that makes it not worth the money I spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Idaho,  Feb 16, 2009

I am a college student, lugging multiple books between classes. This backpack is very roomy, stylish and durable. It is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 10, 2016

My son truly lives packing thus around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much larger than expected
 Feb 6, 2016

This backpack is extremely helpful when needing to carry a lot. Treated the leather upon arrival and held up wonderfully in the rain. Would recommend for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real leather smell
 Feb 5, 2016

real leather with a real leather smell and durable backpack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 Feb 3, 2016

I ordered this leather backpack for my daughter and she loved it!! It's roomy and has three zipped pockets on the success and front

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back Pack
 Feb 1, 2016

Holds so much and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 Dec 29, 2015

Beautiful and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin straps for size
 Dec 3, 2015

bought this for my daughter for college, unfortunately the straps are rather thin. broke after 6 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Nov 14, 2015

Daughter and her husband rides motorcycles uses this bag to carry just about everything for day trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Perfect!
 Nov 12, 2015

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!! It's perfect. Real leather, very soft and bigger and thicker than I was expecting, for the price. Heavy duty nylon zippers on 3 outside pockets, very trim, not bulky. Nylon trim inside with leather draw sting on top. Adjustable leather straps are nylon lined for ease in adjusting. I'm ordering more for Christmas gift! It's not padded but will hold big laptop easy with lots of room for stuff, or use as a weekend getaway bag. This looks and feels like a very expensive bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 Sep 20, 2015

great product, bought it for my husband for his motorcycle. He loves it, lots of room. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Sep 7, 2015

It is good looking, looks more expensive than it actually is. It is spacious. However the inner lining tears off too easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big!
 Jun 3, 2015

Wanted a big backpack to take traveling. This should definitely fit my DSLR and lots of other goodies!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pack!
 May 31, 2015

Excellent quality, plenty of room, fast ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 7, 2015

This has easily become my go to accessory for my on the go lifestyle. I take it to work, shopping its practical and easily becomes a carry all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought