Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 from Arizona,  Apr 1, 2014

This product is exactly what I was looking for. Made for a great gift. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attaché Briefcase
 from Northbridge, Ma.,  Jan 14, 2014

The briefcase is made very well, it is also light an is just the wright size for what I need it for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a very good briefcase.
 from Alabama,  Aug 4, 2013

I was surprised, as the briefcase is very nice and looked good. It is just right for my everyday needs and usage. The price was very reasonable for this case.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not what I expected / and it was defective
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 30, 2013

DOnt like this very small attache. I have bought bigger better for the same price. one of the locks was broken off! Dont recommend it

  • How accurate was the sizing? too small/ i thought it was much bigger /barely can fit a few small magazines
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lock was broken on oe of them.. have been trying to get a replacement. the metal piece that flips int te lock was broken !non functional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO..I am not sure it was the manufacturer or shipping?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then expected
 from Mi,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased this for my son for work and school. I purchased the black one for him and he was pleased with it a little smaller then expected but he likes it. Not bad for the price so I would recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Post review title.
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Nov 20, 2012

Was amazed at how fast item was delivered. I always shop Overstock for all my needs.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No legal files
 from Waukesha, WI,  Sep 26, 2012

Liked the briefcase, but thought my legal sized file folders would fit based on the measurements. They don't fit inside the briefcase, based on the inside measurements. Otherwise, nice briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Based on the size I thought legal sized folders would fit..not so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and good quality
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought this case for something to bring out to interviews to hold my portfolio. The pockets and storage space on the inside are great. I feel like the inside and outside are very professional looking. The only thing that appear somewhat cheap are the clasps, but they still aren't that bad and don't effect the overall quality of the case.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll Do
 from Connecticut,  Aug 4, 2012

It wasn't really the size that I was looking for, but it is good. Very durable, nice, and presentable. I like this product for myself, it will definitely work out for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't know the size until I received the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality It seems durable and reliable at this point
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top