Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this for a present for my boyfriend who is in the workforce. When I got it I was kind of jealous. It is a really nice bag. The bag is gender neutral. Its big enough to fit a laptop and a big text book in there. Very nice quality and it smells like leather when you first get it out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TNT
 May 7, 2016

Nice bag. It is just as described and works for my intended use. It would be perfect if it was just a bit smaller and used softer leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend loved jf
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought it for him for Christmas and he was thrilled!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 28, 2015

I ordered this for my husband. He loves it. It's very spacious. Beautiful briefcase. Smells wonderfully. Leather. Best purchase ever. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Albany, NY,  May 29, 2014

I purchased this briefcase for my husband this month and while I've always loved *********** items, I was equally satisfied with this purchase. The craftmanship is basic and elegant. The leather quality is excellent and will last for many years. While I purchased it for my husband, it has the qualities a woman would also appreciate and find useful. I may just have to get one for myself. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Union City, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

Overall a very nicely made, roomy bag. Quality very adequate for the price. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for my husband
 from Norwalk,CT,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this bag! It's beautifully made but just not my husbands style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Radford, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

Very nice "Man Purse" at an excellent price. I really like mine. It looks sharp and business like. I get a look of compliments when I am carrying it. I highly recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding better then excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2011

Got this for my husband because he needed a smaller briefcase for the bus. He loves the shoulder strap so his hands are free. Roomy compartments and he loves the to large pockets for personal items

  • How accurate was the sizing? picture was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great work bag
 from Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2011

This product was better than expected and is a fantastic quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Casual Briefcase
 from SC,  Jul 17, 2011

This is a great briefcase. Lots of room but it doesn't feel too bulky. I was worried the leather might look cheap, but no, it looks (and smells) great. A little more casual than some other briefcases, but it works -- my wife jokes that it's my "yes, I'm doing serious business, but no, I'm not an a-hole about it" briefcase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it'll last for years
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from La Quinta, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

I ordered this case for my grandson for his first year of college. He actually received it a couple days after I ordered it. He is very happy with it and I continue to be a terrific grandmother to my only grandson. Thank you Overstock, one more time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 from providence, ri,  Jul 3, 2010

i am very happy w/my purchase. this bag was for my husband and i had looked around for about 2 months before buying it, and im glad i finally found this one. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought