Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this for a present for my boyfriend who is in the workforce. When I got it I was kind of jealous. It is a really nice bag. The bag is gender neutral. Its big enough to fit a laptop and a big text book in there. Very nice quality and it smells like leather when you first get it out of the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Albany, NY,  May 29, 2014

I purchased this briefcase for my husband this month and while I've always loved *********** items, I was equally satisfied with this purchase. The craftmanship is basic and elegant. The leather quality is excellent and will last for many years. While I purchased it for my husband, it has the qualities a woman would also appreciate and find useful. I may just have to get one for myself. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Union City, TN,  Jan 8, 2014

Overall a very nicely made, roomy bag. Quality very adequate for the price. I would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for my husband
 from Norwalk,CT,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this bag! It's beautifully made but just not my husbands style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Radford, VA,  Mar 21, 2013

Very nice "Man Purse" at an excellent price. I really like mine. It looks sharp and business like. I get a look of compliments when I am carrying it. I highly recommend it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding better then excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New Jersey,  Aug 16, 2011

Got this for my husband because he needed a smaller briefcase for the bus. He loves the shoulder strap so his hands are free. Roomy compartments and he loves the to large pockets for personal items

  • How accurate was the sizing? picture was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great work bag
 from Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2011

This product was better than expected and is a fantastic quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Casual Briefcase
 from SC,  Jul 17, 2011

This is a great briefcase. Lots of room but it doesn't feel too bulky. I was worried the leather might look cheap, but no, it looks (and smells) great. A little more casual than some other briefcases, but it works -- my wife jokes that it's my "yes, I'm doing serious business, but no, I'm not an a-hole about it" briefcase!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like it'll last for years
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from La Quinta, CA,  Oct 27, 2010

I ordered this case for my grandson for his first year of college. He actually received it a couple days after I ordered it. He is very happy with it and I continue to be a terrific grandmother to my only grandson. Thank you Overstock, one more time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 from providence, ri,  Jul 3, 2010

i am very happy w/my purchase. this bag was for my husband and i had looked around for about 2 months before buying it, and im glad i finally found this one. He loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top