Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chestnut brown leather garment bag
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 21, 2008

An extra handle was added to the lower protion of the bag. I wonder if it was a manufacturing error or defect. Otherwise, appearance is good and price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from Mountain Top, PA,  Dec 29, 2007

The bag was an excellent quality bag and arrived in just a few days...I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Auburn, CA,  Dec 16, 2007

The quality of the leather appears to be good; not too stiff, but stiff enough to know it will hold up under travel conditions. Hardware is burnished and weighty, not cheap looking. Generous compartments and quality zippers. Smells like leather, but not overpowering. Handle is heavy-duty. Inside is finished nicely. We're not talking Louis Vuitton here, but this is quite nice. This is a Xmas gift for my son and I am very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect companion piece
 from New York,  Aug 29, 2007

This bag is just the right size to naturally use for just overnight, or as an overflow bag for longer travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Houston, Tx,  Aug 5, 2007

this product is very nice looking, great price and the shipping is fast. it has more room than what i expected. thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROWN LEATHER GARMET BAG
 from COLORADO,  Jul 24, 2007

FINE QUALITY...STURDY AND GREAT LOOKING! MY HUSBAND LOVED IT AND WANTS TO BUY ONE FOR EACH OF OUR (4) SONS ONCE AGAIN,A TERRIFIC BUY ON OVERSTOCK....THANKS VERY MUCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 20, 2007

This is a great bag for a short or weekend trips. It looks a little masculine to me and I wish it was a little bigger too. Leather is soft enough to be durable and the bag has a couple of sections to fit pretty much anything you need for a trip. Overall it a great buy for your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 20, 2007

This bag is classic. So worth the small investment for the ultimate in satisfaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from California,  Jul 18, 2007

It was not what I thought but overall is was an excellent deal and traveled well to Japan with no probelms.... I would definately reccomend....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy, but does wear
 from La Mesa, NM,  Jul 15, 2007

Brought this for a recent trip to Canada. Could fit 3 suits, a formal dress, and 3 pairs of shoes without much difficulty. The zipper holds up well, sturdy. The only complaint is that the bag really lost a lot of brown pigment along the edges of the bag during our trip. I am sure this happened primarily through the rough handling by the airlines. However, if maintaining the bag's looks is important to you, this may be a negative. Otherwise it is a great bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROWN BAG
 from Baltlimore,  Jul 10, 2007

I found the suit bag to be a little less than I expected in terms of quality. In my recent flight to Florida, I found that the bag mars and scrapes easily making it look very unattractive only after one flight . I had hoped the leather would be durable and scuff resistent. Given the price, I suppose that I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chestnut Brown Leather Garment Bag
 from Northern California,  Jul 5, 2007

Excellent product. Heavy Duty. Better than expected. Got this for an Anniversary gift for my wife & she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chestnut Brown Leather Garment Bag
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 2, 2007

This is a great bag, rich and elegant looking. The only wonderful addition might be a small set of wheels for when we overload it. Thanks for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garmet Bag
 from Union , NJ,  Jun 29, 2007

This garmet bag is made of a good quality leather with a very nice feel, color and durablity. The multiple compartments provide additional storage and the leather strap makes the bag easy to carry and handle. Its a very good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 29, 2007

Love the bag ...but is a bit short. Barely fits my suit all the way. Seems to be very well contructed & looks excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag if not worried about flaking
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 18, 2007

Satisfied with bag. Only gripe is the color coating scratches off very easily displaying under color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garment Bag
 from Holtville, CA,  Jun 18, 2007

This garment bag met all my expectations and more. Great quality for the price and perfect for two to three suits. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from Kansas City,  Jun 4, 2007

This has worked out as a good addition to my carry on to accommodate my business suits. It is attractive, easy to carry with the shoulder strap and travels well. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

I thought the garment bag was wonderfully packed upon arrival. The quality of the garment bag well surpassed my expections for the price that I paid. I received compliments on it as well. It's rich in color and very sturdy. I was afraid it would look to masculine, but its works unisex and I love it. I'll be ordering another for a friend...thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Leesburg, Georgia, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Just as advertised only better. A very nice leather, several extra zippered compartments. Considered buying another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought