Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Brooklyn, New York City,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a really high quality item. My only fear is that my luggage is better than the clothes that it protects. I love it. I received delivery at my job. My co-workers all admired my luggage and could not believe how little I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from nyc,  Dec 8, 2013

zipper broke and one wheel dosent turn freely. worst thing i have ever bought online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2013

This was a birthday present for my son to fly home on leave. It arrived quickly and is a very impressive/handsome piece. He loves it! It's very soft to the touch/feels more expensive than it was.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a really nice-sized bag that will hold several days worth of clothing and toiletries
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was a gift but yes, as far as I know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This my 3rd purchase of this product.
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 26, 2012

This is an excellent tool. One can pack a week's worth of clothing on hangers w/o least bit of wrinkles. My only complaint is that the outside pocket zippers are broken easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is reliable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Zipper workmanship is one drawback. They break from air baggage handling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Garment Bag
 from Ventura County, California.,  Oct 30, 2012

This garment travel bag is very nice & excellent for travel. I have used it twice and my clothes stayed pretty much wrinkle free! The lock in hanger clips hold 6 garments nicely & they keep the hanging clothes in place so they stay really nice. Great for travel with the handle & wheels on the garment bag, it definitely makes it easy to navigate through airports & hotels. I would definitely recommend this travel bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2012

The quality of the product was fine but much too heavy for me. I returned it. The only reason that I would not recommend this product is because of the weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather garment rolling bag
 from Stockton, Ca,  Aug 15, 2012

Great bag, lots of storage and easy to move around. The leather is very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is my second one and it was for a gift. The person loved it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of luggage
 from Tennessee,  Jul 20, 2012

I have had leather luggage in the past and it holds up very well to the airlines abuse of luggage. I took it on a trip just recently and it exceeded my expectations. The zippers have been upgraded to a more sturdy product, since the earlier reviews. I found them to be strong and sound. Plenty of room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top grain leather and the construction is high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is good at an affordable price
 from Kennett, MO,  Aug 30, 2011

This was what my traveling husband needed for his weeklong business trips. Hold lots of clothing--plenty of storage areas. The leather is a very good quality, and the loaded bad wheels easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality--I did notice that the zippers don't round the corners with ease.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not find any defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is well made. It has nice large rollers and glides accross the airport floors. The bag has held up well on 4 trips so far. The only complaint is that it is too large for cabin overhead compartments and must be gate checked. This seems to be true for most planes these days and any normal carry on bag. This bag is slighthly larger than a standard carry on though. It is very spacious and easily holds all the necessary apparel for week long business trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Garment Bag
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 17, 2010

The garment bag has an attractive look but a little heavy in weight. Zippers are somewhat difficult to maneuver. But the price point is good for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but Poor Quality...
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 14, 2008

I purchased this bag for my boyfriend's birthday since he travel frequently on business and thought it would be a nice gift. When I received the bag I was impressed how on great it looked- looks like a high-end bag because of the leather quality. Unfortunately after the 2nd use, the zipper broke. The third time he used it, he had it hanging on a door and the hanging hook broke which made the bag hit the ground. It also has a velcro wrap underneath the belly of the bag and everytime you roll the bag the flap snaps off the velcro and drags on the floor. I really loved this bag because it looks so sharp but it has started to fall apart way too soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Garmant Bag
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2008

It looks great and is very sturdy. Holds a lot as well. However it is too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2008

I found this item and then searched the internet for comparable items. This was by far the best deal on a rolling leather garment bag. After receiving the bag, it was a bit larger than I had anticipated which has its pros and cons. As someone said before, it will fit in the overhead of a larger plane, but not the smaller ones. However, it has tons of storage compartments for organizing. It looks very nice and rolls well. It also looks very durable and has held up well through two trips - one where it was checked and one as a carry on. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my husband, who travels weekly, and this bag would be perfect for the trips he needs to take multiple suits and dress shirts. He wears a 52 jacket long in his business suits - and the bag barely accommodates this. I suppose if you are a normal size person, this bag works perfectly.It looks very sophisticated. Durability is yet to be tested. I gave this 3 stars for the overall rating because I'm sure it is great for smaller people. It will work fine for me when I travel, but I will need to search for a bigger bag that accommodates larger, men's suits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B1234AVN
 Jan 16, 2008

This black garmet bag was a great value for the money. I ordered late and it was delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Jan 10, 2008

The garment bag is just great - good quality - good construction. My husband couldn't have been more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value! Would recommend it to others. Luggage looks great. Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Wheeled Leather Garment Bag
 from villa rica. ga,  Nov 27, 2007

Excellent value, a gift for my sweeheart. He loved the bag!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, a little heavy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 26, 2007

The leather garment bag looks very nice. I purchased it as a b-day present for my husband. The only concern I have is the weight. It is pretty heavy without anything in it. Overall I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought