Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Urbandale, IA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I generally like the bag - it has plenty of compartments, seems solidly constructed and will hold up to three suits/sportcoats (a little snug). On the first trip, the leather did scuff up and the black color is gone in a couple of spots, but the bag itself still is working well. I travel every week and the bag is still hanging in there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tarpon Springs, FL, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The bag was everything it was advertised. The leather is soft and rich, but substantial for airline crew handling. The bag had lots of different compartments and packs very well. We love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bend, Or. Deschutes,  Jan 30, 2006

I just got back from my cruise and was happy with my garmet bag with the exception of the handle, the handle in the extended position is very thin and flexible it needs to have a heavier more sturdy handle. Thank You Pat

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oswego, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

It's a beautiful garment bag. Large enough to pack for both myself and my husband on a long weekend. It worked perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Antonio, Texas, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent quality leather, packs well and the wheels make this a great item for business travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from los angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

For the price=mediocre. I expected a larger capacity and larger external pockets. Not bad but expected a lot more for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

It looks beautiful but I won't be using it for two more months. The leather is gorgeous and construction looks wonderful. Looks like exactly what I was hoping for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lee's Summit, Mo. (USA),  Jan 30, 2006

Love the space and look. Looking forward to taking it on my cruise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Manchester NH,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice, roomy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plano, Texas, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Happy with purchase. Very reasonable price and excellent quality leather garment bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cleveland,  Jan 30, 2006

What a womderful bag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 30, 2006

Product shipped promptly as was as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Briarcliff Manor, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Good product. Great quality. Very functional. Really glad I bought this bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plantation, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

Service and deliver was outstanding. The leather garmet bag was extremely nice. I will most likely be ordering more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wade,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this product for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and they love it. They were thrilled with how many pieces of luggage it replaces and how beautiful it is...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Silver Spring, Maryland USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My boyfriend liked the garment bag. It probably needs to be a little sturdier for someone who travels a lot like my boyfriend. It is a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top