Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Aug 30, 2007

The bag was what I expected, small enough but large enough for the quick trips required by job. The leather is good looking and airplane tough! The zippers have also stood the test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Aug 13, 2007

I bought this for a trip we are taking in August and its really nice. Lots of pockets and very well made. I little on the expensive side but it is leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Wheeled Leather Garment Bag
 from Kerville, TX,  Jul 23, 2007

I purchased two of these garment bags for a trip we took recently where we flew, and they were perfect. We were able to pack everything we needed for two weeks, except for a small bag I took for toiletries, make-up etc. These garment bags are very well made of high quality leather. They roll easily, even when loaded, and they do hold a lot of things. The zippers are heavy duty, so they should hold up very well. Shipping was fast, got them in five days. We are very pleased with this purchase and what a deal!! Thank you Overstock for offering such quality items at such bargin prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 2, 2007

Purchased for my husband. The bag is a tremendous value. He thought I paid far more for it than I did...and I didn't tell him otherwise! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bag is beautiful
 from Lawrence, Ks.,  Jun 20, 2007

I bought the garment bag because it was leather, it had the option of rolling-rather than just carrying on your shoulder, and it wasn't expensive. The bag is beautiful and seems very durable. My husband was able to store many things in all of the compartments. He is on his first overseas trip with the bag. Since he hasn't complained about it being broken I assume it passed it's first durability test. I hope it holds up to what the baggage handlers throw at it because it sure is nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather garment bag
 from New Jersey,  May 24, 2007

This bag is great for a 2 to 4 day trip. If you have suits or nice dress clothes that you don't want to fold into a suitcase this is the answer. I do a lot of short trip flights, have used it twice and am optimistic that it will hold up against the baggage handlers. It's very easy to roll and toss into the back of a taxi.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garment Bag
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2007

Love it -- can't wait to use it. I would recommend this product for people who want a classy piece of functional luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garment Bag
 from Amarillo, TX,  Mar 28, 2007

This was extremely good quality for the money. Your web site is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from IL,  May 22, 2006

This is a great and handsome Garment Bag. I'm not sure I would fly with it, but all other travel OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful garment bag
 from Walnut, CA,  May 13, 2006

What a gorgeous garment bag and at such a reasonable price! There are so many zippered pockets to keep your shoes, etc. separate and it is just long enough to keep your clothes from being wrinkled by folding. It rolls along nicely and is easy to handle. This is one of our best purchases and it arrived within 3 days. Overstock.com is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Houston, TX / USA,  Jan 30, 2006

LOVE IT! Fantastic item. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lee's Summit, Mo. (USA),  Jan 30, 2006

Love the space and look. Looking forward to taking it on my cruise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Manchester NH,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice, roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plano, Texas, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Happy with purchase. Very reasonable price and excellent quality leather garment bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cleveland,  Jan 30, 2006

What a womderful bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 30, 2006

Product shipped promptly as was as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Briarcliff Manor, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Good product. Great quality. Very functional. Really glad I bought this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Plantation, FL,  Jan 30, 2006

Service and deliver was outstanding. The leather garmet bag was extremely nice. I will most likely be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wade,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this product for my daughter and her husband for Christmas and they love it. They were thrilled with how many pieces of luggage it replaces and how beautiful it is...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Silver Spring, Maryland USA,  Jan 30, 2006

My boyfriend liked the garment bag. It probably needs to be a little sturdier for someone who travels a lot like my boyfriend. It is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought