Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2013

This was a birthday present for my son to fly home on leave. It arrived quickly and is a very impressive/handsome piece. He loves it! It's very soft to the touch/feels more expensive than it was.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a really nice-sized bag that will hold several days worth of clothing and toiletries
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was a gift but yes, as far as I know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Garment Bag
 from Ventura County, California.,  Oct 30, 2012

This garment travel bag is very nice & excellent for travel. I have used it twice and my clothes stayed pretty much wrinkle free! The lock in hanger clips hold 6 garments nicely & they keep the hanging clothes in place so they stay really nice. Great for travel with the handle & wheels on the garment bag, it definitely makes it easy to navigate through airports & hotels. I would definitely recommend this travel bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2012

The quality of the product was fine but much too heavy for me. I returned it. The only reason that I would not recommend this product is because of the weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather garment rolling bag
 from Stockton, Ca,  Aug 15, 2012

Great bag, lots of storage and easy to move around. The leather is very nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is my second one and it was for a gift. The person loved it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is good at an affordable price
 from Kennett, MO,  Aug 30, 2011

This was what my traveling husband needed for his weeklong business trips. Hold lots of clothing--plenty of storage areas. The leather is a very good quality, and the loaded bad wheels easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality--I did notice that the zippers don't round the corners with ease.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I did not find any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag is well made. It has nice large rollers and glides accross the airport floors. The bag has held up well on 4 trips so far. The only complaint is that it is too large for cabin overhead compartments and must be gate checked. This seems to be true for most planes these days and any normal carry on bag. This bag is slighthly larger than a standard carry on though. It is very spacious and easily holds all the necessary apparel for week long business trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Garment Bag
 from Austin, Texas,  Apr 17, 2010

The garment bag has an attractive look but a little heavy in weight. Zippers are somewhat difficult to maneuver. But the price point is good for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but Poor Quality...
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 14, 2008

I purchased this bag for my boyfriend's birthday since he travel frequently on business and thought it would be a nice gift. When I received the bag I was impressed how on great it looked- looks like a high-end bag because of the leather quality. Unfortunately after the 2nd use, the zipper broke. The third time he used it, he had it hanging on a door and the hanging hook broke which made the bag hit the ground. It also has a velcro wrap underneath the belly of the bag and everytime you roll the bag the flap snaps off the velcro and drags on the floor. I really loved this bag because it looks so sharp but it has started to fall apart way too soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheeled Garmant Bag
 from Ohio,  Oct 16, 2008

It looks great and is very sturdy. Holds a lot as well. However it is too heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2008

I found this item and then searched the internet for comparable items. This was by far the best deal on a rolling leather garment bag. After receiving the bag, it was a bit larger than I had anticipated which has its pros and cons. As someone said before, it will fit in the overhead of a larger plane, but not the smaller ones. However, it has tons of storage compartments for organizing. It looks very nice and rolls well. It also looks very durable and has held up well through two trips - one where it was checked and one as a carry on. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B1234AVN
 Jan 16, 2008

This black garmet bag was a great value for the money. I ordered late and it was delivered on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Jan 10, 2008

The garment bag is just great - good quality - good construction. My husband couldn't have been more pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value! Would recommend it to others. Luggage looks great. Thanks again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Wheeled Leather Garment Bag
 from villa rica. ga,  Nov 27, 2007

Excellent value, a gift for my sweeheart. He loved the bag!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, a little heavy
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 26, 2007

The leather garment bag looks very nice. I purchased it as a b-day present for my husband. The only concern I have is the weight. It is pretty heavy without anything in it. Overall I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from garden grove, ca,  Oct 15, 2007

this bag was beautiful. i ordered because it looked nice and was affordable , when i went online to other sites and seen how much more theirs were i was worried this bag would look cheap and be cheaply made. when i received it , i was amazed at how expensive it looked and how nice it was. my boyfriend loved it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good to me
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 14, 2007

Real leather. Does not look or feel cheap. Plenty of room for storing everything on the inside and outside. Rolls well. Have taken this bag on one business trip and it held up very well. On a large plane it fits in the overhead compartment, but it must be checked on a small plane.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 24, 2007

One review stated that it was big enough for a long weekend. My husband had a hard time stuffing his items into the bag. The leather wasn't as nice as some reviewers thought it was. Returning items that big just seem like a hassle so we kept it and gave it a try.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What????
 from Kent, Wa,  Sep 18, 2007

The Garment Bag is much too heavy. I should have been aware of this when I made the purchase but I failed to do so. Also the bag is a bit cumbersome and it doesn't zip/close with ease. No.....I would not recommend this bag to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well on a cruise
 from Galveston, Texas,  Aug 30, 2007

Looks are very good and was easy to pack and move about. Did have a little trouble with zippers - small teeth. Can't determine durability yet but so far I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top