Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Wheaton, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Better than expected. Fully lined with lots of pockets. Travels well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Philly,  Jan 30, 2006

Much better quality then I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SAFETY HARBOR FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. A TRUE VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mobile/AL/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this bag as a Christmas gift and it was exactly what I expected. It was very light-weight and had very durable leather. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Schertz Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Vista, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

This was exactly what we ordered and wanted. The leather was very nice, I ordered the black. Lots of pockets, and zippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Kenosha, WI,  Jan 30, 2006

I was looking for a good quality garment bag with enough room for when my husband went on business trips. I made an excellent choice! Thanks for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Millington, TN,  Jan 30, 2006

This garment bag is great!! My husband travels with me on business trips, and it's exactly what he needs for the short trips. The quality of leather is very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rockford, Michigan USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Everything was just great. Arrived in time for Christmas. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Strum, WI/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice product - we bought for our son just starting a career that will include traveling. He is very happy with the quality and look of the bag as well as the way it functions. I looked for sometime before deciding on this bag and I am happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from La Center, WA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Very elegant bag. It is constructed well, has plenty of pockets, and a very affordable price. I love shopping at Overstock when I can get great deals like this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Florida,  Jan 30, 2006

Awesome bag. Looks great. Feels great. Great price! Bags in department stores were 3 times this amount. I got a great deal. I'm glad I found out about Overstock.com. I'll be back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 30, 2006

Very nice & sturdy garment bag. Looks more expensive than it is. The leather is a little darker brown than it appears in the photo. Photo appears to have distressed/tanned leather. The bag is not like this but overall a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lake Norman, NC,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this for my husband who is very pleased with it. It's perfect for a one- or two-night business trip and fits in the overhead compartment (no need to check). I, however, do not like the color of the brown leather (looks cheap, IMO). I wish I selected the black instead. The bag has proven sturdy, though, standing up to my husband's abuse over the last year or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mesquite, TX,  Jan 30, 2006

This bag served my purpose well. The only problem lies with the lock for the hangers, which I have noticed comes loose (or maybe I am doing something wrong).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Statesboro GA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this bag for a friend's graduation gift...and overall I was pretty pleased...the color was a bit different and the hardware is very apparent when you look at the bag...however overall it's a nice bag for traveling...would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Los Angeles,  Jan 30, 2006

Very well made bag and a good value. Hoever, the leather is more coarse than it appears in the photograph. It is the not the "butter smooth" cream color as it appears. This makes it less luxious appearing but may make it far more durable...a real plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2006

What a great looking travel bag. The price was too good to be true and it was! The perfect size, no bulks, good leather, attractive and durable...I did real good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from garland,tx,  Jan 30, 2006

my brother loved the garment bag. it's the second one that I have given as a gift this year. the bags had compartments everywhere and the leather is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent garment bag w/beautiful leather! Arrived exactly when Overstock promised delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought