Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very rich looking leather and great overall bag
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2007

I was skeptical when I ordered this hang up bag but when it arrived it was rich looking and just like I wanted. It holds everything that I can put in it. It is durable as well. Would highly recommend this item to my friends and relatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garment Bag
 from Dallas,TX,  Sep 28, 2007

Good bag but not as durable as expected. Tears in the leather after a business trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather garment bag
 from stone mountain, GA,  Sep 21, 2007

light weight and stylish, it is very spacious and is just right for overnight or weekend travel. It is a durable bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excited about New Purchase
 Jul 26, 2007

I recently purchased the black leather garment bag from Overstock.com. It is an attractive, high-quality bag that I hope to use for many years to come. There is ample space for hangup clothing and plenty of large pockets for shoes and travel accessories. I am pleased with my purchase and appreciate the ease of doing business with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather garment bag
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 2, 2007

I'm female and purchased this for myself. I rarely see this type of product for women, but all the pockets make it far more functional than a dress bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prof1
 Jun 29, 2007

Although the leather looks nice in the picture, and the design is nice, the quality of the leather is not the soft supple leather I was expecting. The leather tag is of a higher quality leather than is the bag itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New york, NY,  Jun 17, 2007

I am very pleased with this purchase. The leather is of good quality and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linway
 from California,  Jun 11, 2007

Very nice quality and looks great. Big enough for suits, but small enough to handle easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baggage
 Jun 1, 2007

I always needed a garment bag they all seem too expencive until now as of yet I've not put it to good use but from past experience leather if it's taken care of will last a life time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 30, 2007

The bag is worth every pennie. It is better than ones I had at three times the price. I would recomend this to anyone who travels via air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment bag
 from Ohio,  Apr 20, 2007

sturdily built, beautiful leather...now have two of same product...one black, and one brown. Both are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY CHEAP
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Feb 7, 2007

THIS WAS A VERY CHEAP GARMENT BAG. THE MERCHANDISE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE WHAT WAS ADVERTISE. WHAT IS MORE UPSETTING IS I HAD TO PAY $19.00 TO INSURE THE GARMENT BAG THAT I RETURNED. CHEAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRICE-NICE!!
 Dec 29, 2006

VERY DURABLE AND NICE SOFT LEATHER...BOUGHT THE BLACK ONE AND IT LOOKS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TRULY DOES HAVE A LOT OF SPACE...ANYONE WHO TRAVEL ALOT AND DOESNT WANT THE HASSLE OF CHECKING IN BAGS--THIS IS PERFECT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A PIECE OF JUNK!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2006

I should have listened to the few honest reviews that gave this product a poor rating. This is truly NOT as advertised. The leather is cheap and very rough. Not at all as pictured. The clasps and hardware are of extremely poor quality and are very hard to open. I gave up trying to get one open. This piece of junk is already re-packed and ready to go back, within half hour of delivery. If you purchase this garment bag, you will be extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Carry On
 from Stanley, VA,  Jun 12, 2006

A very nice carry on for the price. The quality and the appearance of the leather is excellent. Completely satisfied with my purchase. If you are looking for a quality carry on for the price, I highly recommend this product. Received many compliments with this carry on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love that leather smell
 from georgia,  May 24, 2006

Ordered two of these garment bags and they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from California,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very unhappy with this purchase. Looks junky, hardware looks like it may easily break, and nowhere near the number of pockets a piece of luggage should have. I would return this if I did not have to pay for the shipping. I bought this as a gift and am now embarrassed at the thought of giving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NYC,  Jan 30, 2006

What a great looking travel bag. The price was too good to be true and it was! The perfect size, no bulks, good leather, attractive and durable...I did real good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from garland,tx,  Jan 30, 2006

my brother loved the garment bag. it's the second one that I have given as a gift this year. the bags had compartments everywhere and the leather is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent garment bag w/beautiful leather! Arrived exactly when Overstock promised delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought