Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Washington, DC,  May 2, 2011

Gave me just what I was looking for in a nice look and feel without having to break the bank for something I will only use less than a dozen times a year.

  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment bag
 Feb 10, 2011

I'm a big fan of this bag. Lots of pockets, soft leather, comes with hook for hanging the whole bag. If you don't want a roller bag, this one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 Jan 9, 2010

Good for 2 men' suits but won't hold much more, that is the major down side but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality Leather
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jun 3, 2009

I love the color of the brown garment bag, but was hoping for a softer leather to the touch. Overall, it is good quality and would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Iowa,  May 22, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for my dad. I actually haven't seen it yet, as I just had it shipped to him. He is very happy with the quality and appearance of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit bag
 from new jersey,  Nov 19, 2008

I actually bought this for my son as a christmas gift so cannot speak for the durability--but it looks good and will serve the need--he is at that age with a lot of overnight travel--weddings, etc that require some dressy clothes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but did have a defect...
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 8, 2008

The bad: I received the product and upon opening it, I was disappointed to find that the plastic tab that closes over the hanger hooks was broken. I elected not to go to the trouble of returning/exchanging it due to the hassle of returning a bulk item and then waiting for a replacement to arrive. In retrospect, perhaps I should have though since it obviously bothers me that I received a defective (albeit a minor defect) product. The good: Overall appearance is very nice. I will say that it has a more pronounced pebble grain than I would have preferred, but the price was excellent for a leather garment bag. The buckles and hardware are a nice updated brushed nickel look and appear to be sturdy. If you are looking for a leather garment bag that doesn't break the bank, you will most likely be satisfied with this one. If I had to do it again, I would still purchase this one; however, I would exchange it if i found any defects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 4, 2008

Overall my husband very happy with this garment bag. Only wishes it had more space for all his clothes. Great price and garment bag is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BAGGAGE
 from HARLEM, NY,  Apr 2, 2008

THE QUALITY OF THE BAG I ORDERED IS VERY STRONG AND STURDY. ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE I PAID FOR IT. IF I WOULD HAD PURCHASED THIS BAG IN THE STORE, I PROBABLY WOULD HAVE PAID 3X AS MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag so far
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 2, 2008

I used this bag on two business trips and was vary impressed both times. It fit 2 suites,5 dress shirts and 2 pair of shoes. Looks fantastic and not a mark on it after both trips┬┐.So far soo good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 8, 2008

I've had this bag for over a year an it is still in great shape. The ONLY complaint is the strap. You may need to find another that is wider so that it fits comfortably on your shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  Jan 12, 2008

I was really impressed with the garment bag when I received it. It was impressive to look at and was much better than the picture. It has 2 side pockets which are pretty large for putting your shoes in and works really well with at least 2 sets of shoes. It also has enough outside pockets for other things you need to carry. Only thing I did not really like was the fact that the inside of the bag was kinda of shallow. Not really enough room for 5 suits and shirts also. Other than that draw back it was really a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 3, 2008

I purchased the black garment bag as a gift for my son in the business world and he was quite pleased. The leather material was not quite as smooth and soft as I had hoped but it is durable for airline travel. Details were good and zippered pockets very usable. Worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather garment bag
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 27, 2007

My son travels quite a lot for his work and this was a perfect gift for him. When he opened it he was thrilled with the gift. The quality of the leather is great and the price was very reasonable. I had looked at other web sites and your price was the best for what I was looking for. I am sure he will get many years of use from the garment bag and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garment Bag
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 26, 2007

Very pleased. Excellent product for the price. Very durable and surprised at the space for items for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical when I ordered this hang up bag but when it arrived it was rich looking and just like I wanted. It holds everything that I can put in it. It is durable as well. Would highly recommend this item to my friends and relatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Garment Bag
 from Dallas,TX,  Sep 28, 2007

Good bag but not as durable as expected. Tears in the leather after a business trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather garment bag
 from stone mountain, GA,  Sep 21, 2007

light weight and stylish, it is very spacious and is just right for overnight or weekend travel. It is a durable bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently purchased the black leather garment bag from Overstock.com. It is an attractive, high-quality bag that I hope to use for many years to come. There is ample space for hangup clothing and plenty of large pockets for shoes and travel accessories. I am pleased with my purchase and appreciate the ease of doing business with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather garment bag
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 2, 2007

I'm female and purchased this for myself. I rarely see this type of product for women, but all the pockets make it far more functional than a dress bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought