Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bag is very nice but just slightly bulky.
 from North Caroline,  May 22, 2013

I'm a "he" so I am very particular in buy a so-called "man-bag" purse. This one looks good, is plenty big for my stuff: 7" tablet, "dumb" phone fits in phone pocket,(smart phone can go inside without too much trouble getting to it, I think) numerous credit cards, etc., had lots of pockets that I found helpful. All-in-all, a good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; brown leather very handsome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag .
 from Miami,Fl.,  Aug 17, 2014

Great overall bag .The quality of the bag is very high. To be sure, I will be ordering from this Company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inside compartment too small, bag is also heavy
 from janie from new york,  Jun 12, 2013

item weighty- inside too small - item returned, did not come in time for my travel plans

  • How accurate was the sizing? lot of compartments but inside too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? item came too late for my travel plans, did not look at it that closely- bag returned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size & quallity, good price
 from ND,  May 28, 2013

This leather travel bag is an excellent size with lots of pockets and compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bag for traveling
 from Middletown, RI,  Jun 5, 2012

love the look and all the pockets.......place for cell phone.......love the color.......I have received many compliments

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Travel Bag
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

I ordered this bag for a trip to Ireland in 2009. I've never stopped using it since. Its become my main bag I use every day when I dont need a dressy purse. I'm considering ordering another one in black as the brown one is starting to show minor wear on the strap.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a wonderful purse. I love the organization options. I do wish the manufacture would install a closure at the top of the credit card section. I sew a velcro closure at the top of that section. I have had a number of purses of this style and the quality on this is excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag has held up well.
 from Pinellas Park, FL,  Oct 14, 2011

Compact, but lots of space inside. I've had this bag for several years and it's still in like new condition. Sturdy and comfortable to wear. I like the zippered pocket on the back so I can slide my wallet in there and when I wear it like a backpack the pocket faces my back so my wallet is safe.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This purse is the perfect size and is convenient and easy to use and stay organized. I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from dubai,  Dec 9, 2010

i liked the bag its so small but it has many places to put your things i used it today for work and im happy about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel bag
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 5, 2010

very comfortable and even though it's small can carried a lot of things, should have gotten the brown. Overall I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather travel bag
 from Albuquerque NM,  Dec 13, 2009

Leather looks fake. Purse smelled moldy, even after airing, washing, placing dryer sheets in the pockets, etc. Snap is difficult to close. I would not recommend this bag to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bag
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Nov 25, 2009

I used this on one of my various trips and absolutely loved it! All of the compartments were used and it did not have a 'bulky' look. The best thing I like is that the strap stayed in place, unlike my other travel bag where I had to keep adjusting it. It's a wonderful bag and worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bag
 from Maine,  Nov 18, 2009

I purchased this leather bag in brown after owning the very similar Travelon bag in nylon(?). I loved the Travelon bag. It was so convenient with space for everything. I pretty much wore it out and looked for another bag. I selected this one as it's very close copy of that bag. This leather bag is ok. It's got the space and storage I want. The leather is a little too coarse for my taste. I guess it will soften up in time. If you are looking for organization and a not too large bag this will fit the bill. The only other issue I have is that is doesn't sit on my shoulder as easily as my old Travelon bag. It seems to fit better on my left shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small purse
 from Houston,  Dec 29, 2008

I really liked this purse, but it was a bit small for my needs. It also had a canvas strap that did not show in the picture. The price was rather high for such a small purse. I decided to keep it instead of sending it back. Overall it is a nice small purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, easy travel bag
 from west,  Nov 21, 2008

bag is good quality, easy to wear. i replaced my beil bag with this and am pleased. i need a hands free bag that won't fall off of me, and this works great! the over the body strap is plenty long to go over even my winter coat. it is not big enough to carry large envelopes or packages, but as an everyday bag it is great. highly recommend! also bought one as gift for mom who walks all over city, and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient Leather Travel Bag
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 5, 2008

My wife loves the bag & could not be happier with the quality. It also was delivered in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Travel Bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 4, 2008

This bag was exactly what I needed. Has many pockets inside and out to stay organized during travel and was more roomy than I had expected. The description was exact and the quality is great. Shipping was prompt. Excellent all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bag
 from Los Angeles,  May 29, 2008

This bag is fantastic. Stylish, comfortable, durable and roomier than it looks. I am a wedding coordinator and use mine as a small emergency kit for wedding days. I load it up with all kinds of goodies and wear it for 12 - 13 hours straight. One thing I can tell you, its very ergonomically designed - I forget I'm even notice I'm wearing it. (As opposed to my day to day bag that gives me a shoulder ache after a few hours.) You can pack quite a bit into it and it holds up very very well. And its FAR more stylish than a fanny pack! Would be perfect for travel. The only reason I gave four stars on value is that it was a bit more than I was looking to spend, but in the end, I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Travel
 from Aberdeen, WA,  May 7, 2008

This bag was smaller than what I had expected, but is capable of holding a large variety of items. With the many compartments for organization, it is quite handy for travel. On a recent trip to the Big Island of Hawaii, the bag went from shopping in downtown Kailua-Kona to hiking the lava beds of the volcano, and it was comfortable and appropriate for both occassions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought