Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice leather
 Feb 20, 2015

I bought this for my daughter. She has gotten many compliments at college on it. Great buy and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 from Kauai Hawaii,  Jan 7, 2015

The product is well made, looks great, and is everything I wanted in a quality leather briefcase . I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good looking quality briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bag
 Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful and seems to be very tough and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase
 Dec 30, 2014

I got this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It is exactly what I was looking for. Great purchase. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son is happy with his gift but looks pretty cheap to me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable but problem with clasps
 from Strongsville, OH,  Dec 27, 2014

Not masculine enough for my husband. Occasionally, had problems with the clasp on one side sticking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The leather was very nice but I had to return this because of the small width- not big enough for a 15" laptop, unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for just the right bag for months. This is it. I use it for my college business classes as well as my job as a CFO. The bag has that wonderful classic leather smell and it's so well made I know it will be with me for years. I have been to so many leather and handbag stores I was beginning to think that what I was holding out for didn't exist. I found it all in this bag. Great price, too. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather briefcase
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

The leather was stiff and course, the inside had plenty of pockets and places for pens, paper, files and business tools. It was delivered wrapped in a light protective bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality bag
 from colorado,  Sep 30, 2014

This bag is well made. It keeps me organized. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Milwaukee,  Sep 29, 2014

I cannot believe the deal. This bag is very well made and has enough compartments for my needs. It looks and feels great. The clasps are not flimsy and are easy to use. The zippers are made to last and do not get caught. I would buy this again and will look for this brand in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Sep 14, 2014

Bought this for my husband for his birthday. He loves it. He said he likes the look, the feel, style, quality. The only thing he would change is the ease of sliding open the buckles. Sometimes is a bit tricky to open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 13, 2014

Great looking bag, exactly how it shows online. Plenty of space to organize, not as wide as I was thinking but fits my work laptop easily, but not my larger personal laptop (17"). But bought for work so not worried about that. The price was great, love the way it looks and very happy with the purchase. Delivery was quick as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown bag is lighter, stiffer than it looks
 from Somewhere, US,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought the bag as a gift for my daughter. It looks highly more masculine and is stiffer than it appears in the picture. I bought the brown, but the actual product is lighter and yellower than the picture appears. We are going to try some oil on it to soften it up and deepen the color. The picture also doesn't show the blunt edges on the sides -- very casual looking compared to the picture. It is the right size, and I'm hoping, that being leather, it will last and protect a computer, but overall, my daughter was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought this as a Christmas gift for our son. He was thrilled with the style and we were very happy with the quality, especially for the price. This item is real leather and looks like it cost two or three times as much. It has three sections for papers, books, or laptop. I have seen somewhat higher quality leather, however, the quality is very good. I just couldn't give it an excellent rating. Really, it's a great briefcase at an awesome price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice briefcase
 from Massachussetts,  Sep 28, 2013

I found the bag to be very nice. The leather is a bit textured but stronger than I had anticipated. It is a bit more compact than I thought, but this allowed things not to move around inside the bag. If you want to fit a lot than it might not work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awkward
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 21, 2013

This is an old school style briefcase with two clasps in the front to lift the flap and get to the contents. It is not conducive to grabbing your laptop or tablet quickly while it is slung over your shoulder. The back side zipper compartment is too small to carry papers and the inside zipper compartment is a little small as well. If you want a briefcase like your father carried, this is probably your item. On the plus side, the leather is soft and has good uniformity in the color and grain. The strap and handle seem sturdy as are the two front clasps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2013

Received it in 3 days after purchase, very pleased with the quality and price, definitely recommend it to my friends/colleague.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case.
 from Tampa,  Jun 26, 2013

I bought the first for my husband for Xmas. My granddaughter liked it so well that I got her one to take to college.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Item
 from Flushing, New York,  Jun 2, 2013

Item perfect, and its compartments and features are great

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought