Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking set!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

Nicely made, bought it as a gift for a male friend. He loved it, and I occasionally borrow it from him :) I would recommend this to anyone interested in buying stylish luggage at an affordable rate. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly leather luggage
 from Evansville, Indiana,  Feb 2, 2013

My husband has never had a nice set of luggage and was extremely pleased with this--in fact his words were "very classy"

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great--will look even better when it is used more often I believe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 from Co,  Jan 23, 2013

Bought this for my husband last christmas, He loved it immediately. Beautiful color and finish. Seems well made, sturdy wheels. He has used it once and reports it has stood up well. He was concerned about the weekend bag, didn't think it looked masculine enough, but I assured him, "the man makes the bag! " He has carried it and loves it for its roominess. I didn't like the way the handles rattle when pulled out, husband doesn't mind the rattle. Overall a good value for money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're traveling with these!
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2012

These are terrific, withstand airport handlers' "delicate" tosses and have been used many times. Love that they expand for the trip home when the clothes are tossed in and any purchases are tucked in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indestructible
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought this set 6 years ago to take to the World Cup in Germany. I have traveled with different pieces since then. It is indestructible. And, I have never seen another piece on the airport carousel that looks like mine, making it easy to spot immediately. Hard to improve on, although, being leather, it is relatively heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good luggage
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

I purchsed this a couple of years ago. The luggage has been to Haiti a few times (rough trip), Puerto Rico, Jamaica, and Chile. Has done fine. The only complaint I would have is the handle is difficult to raise and lower. Ok if you have time to mess with it. Not ok when you are holding up boarding because you can't drop the handle to stow your carry on....

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious leather suitcases.
 from New Glarus,Wi.,  Jun 22, 2012

Beautiful,wonderful smelling leather . Perfect size for a short trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first set had a defective handle pull.on the 25" bag Overstock quickly replaced it with a perfect bag.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from Virginia,  Jun 17, 2012

We have used these for a year now, they hold up really well

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality product!!
 from London, UK,  Jun 15, 2012

I'm really glad I've purchased this set, thank you Overstock)

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing are standard, which is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality are really good, except locker! but from another hand you can chose your own locker.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? zero manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Mar 4, 2012

I hate reviews where they haven't used the product yet, but I can say that these look beautiful and seem to be of very high quality. The leather is thick, and doesn't seem to show marks from less than serious scratches (what more can you expect). Also, the zippers are big and look tough, which is critical on good quality luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Luggage Ever
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

I ordered this luggage as a Christmas present for my husband three years ago. Not only was it beautiful, it was sturdy. We've taken it on several trips and those baggage handlers were not gentle. This luggage held up so well that I recently ordered a second set for myself. he didn't want to share.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was precise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is excellent, beautiful and strong.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than I thought
 from St Charles, Mo,  Nov 30, 2011

I haven't had the chance to use these but the quality looks to be better than expected for the cost .The color is the same as pictured and pleased with overall appearance.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks to be good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice luggage
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2011

I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this luggage set. The leather is of nice quality and the color is consistent throughout . The zippers and liner are sturdy. I would recommend this luggage set to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the largest suitcase is a little on the small side but not too bad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is quite good, better than I expected for this price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there are no defects in the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the hype
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 28, 2011

For the price, this leather suitcase set is an amazing deal. I was happy to discover that the other glowing reviews as to their leather quality, durability, and excellent style were all quite accurate. I can imagine a higher quality leather luggage set, but not for under $1000.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy! Value for money!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jul 16, 2011

The leather looks good and getting 3 leather luggage pieces at this price is terrific. I would highly recommend it. The delivery was very quick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. Looks very good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Luggage
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 21, 2011

I love this luggage. The three pieces are well designed and very attractive. The two roll bags are easy to handle. I have not had them long, but believe they will wear nicely. They seem to be very sturdy and well made. If you look VERY closely the finish falls a little short of perfect, but the overall look is that of much more expensive pieces. I'm not sure I'll turn them over to an airline; they might not stand up to harsh weather and I would hate to seem them damaged mostly because I LOVE this luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather 3-piece traveler set
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 19, 2011

Loved the luggage as soon as it arrived. Wonderful quality. Can't wait to use it on our next trip. A great gift to give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage
 from Tennessee,  Nov 4, 2009

The luggage was exactly as advertised. I have taken one trip by air, and it came through both legs of the flight in good condition. Doing this speaks well of any luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Aug 21, 2009

The leather is a little thinner than I expected, but the design and features are great. Tons of pockets and places for everything. The bags hold a lot and are easy to maneuver. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous deal!
 from florida,  Feb 15, 2008

I liked the luggage so much I ordered a second set! It is good quality leather and very attractive. Both of the larger bags unzip to allow more storage area. Great size, easy transport and very classy looking luggage. Do not hesitate to make this purchase. You might pay well over $1000 for the same item in retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought