Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brown Leather Traverel Set
 Sep 21, 2006

I have use the set one time and I would recommend this set to my friends when they truly want to go FIRST CLASS. This set rates a FIVE star. Agnue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2011

I was very excited when I got this beautiful luggage. After the first flight the plastic bracket that holds the 21 inch upright inline skate wheel was completely broke off. Unable to roll it, I had to carry the luggage through the airport for the remainder of the week long trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is junk ,used the small roll aboard twice and twice there issues . First time the wheels broke and second time the lock on the handle broke and could not raise the handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and product
 from Boerne, TX,  Aug 26, 2009

Recently purchased two of these sets after looking for a luggage set for me and my husband.The bags are sturdy and larger than what I was expecting, especially the smaller non-rolling one. We recently went on a long weekend trip and were able to fit a large beach towel, swimsuit and beach shoes as well as 3 days worth of clothing and toiltries in the bag. The extendable handles are well made and very durable and can meet a variety of heights of users. The expandable zipper on the rolling bags is difficult to unzip, but this might get better with numerous uses. So far we haven't need to use them so not an issue.Over all for a leather set of luggage, or really any set of luggage, this is a great price and product.I wouldn't hestitate to purchase again or recommending it ! Actually thinking about purchasing some as wedding gifts for my niece and her fiance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather luggage
 from cleveland, ohio,  Mar 14, 2011

good quality, but small. i like the feel and believe it will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking luggage
 from VA,  Nov 19, 2009

It looks even better in person. The duffle bag is roomy enough for an overnight trip. The leather is lovely and the set nests well. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kentucky,  Dec 20, 2007

I am very impressed with the look of the leather and also its durability. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falls apart and leather splits
 Dec 13, 2015

Not good. Would not recommend this. If this is leather, it is very poor leather. When removing airline stickers from the luggage, the leather peeled. It basically fell apart after very few uses. Too bad, because it looks so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get the waxy brown instead
 Jun 3, 2015

These look cheap compared to the darker brown leather they offer. I returned these and bought the waxy brown version and am so much happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

The exterior is beautiful, soft, great color with that great new leather smell! All zippers work well and pockets are great etc. My only gripe is the lining material. It feels kind of papery and cheap, which is disappointing since the exterior is so gorgeous. It loses its luxury feeling when you unzip and feel the inside lining. But if that doesn't bother you - it's a fantastic set at a good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from MS,  Nov 18, 2007

The luggage set is a great value and is beyond my expectation. It looks sharp and the leather quality is high. I want to buy another set as a gift, but it is currently out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from OK,  Nov 17, 2007

Wonderfully matched leather luggage set. Beautiful cognac brown color, well made, very roomy, heavy, with great features of telescoping handles, inline wheels, & dual zippers with locks, Ive been able to pack quite a bit in each piece. This luggage should last a long time and develop those wonderful character flaws that comes when leather starts to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2007

These are great! They were delivered quickly, and they were all stacked inside each other. The thickness of the leather is a bit thin for my taste but they work great! I have travelled numerous times and have never had a problem. No punctures in the leather and no issues with the wheels. Great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 14, 2016

Very durable used for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Dec 11, 2015

This was my first purchase from the website. I expected to find some small imperfections, but the luggage was perfect! The same luggage was 3 times the price on other websites. What a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PMJ
 Nov 2, 2015

Very good spare luggage, durable with quality look and substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 21, 2015

I researched this for a long time. I feel like I made the right choice, just as nice as other higher end luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Sep 20, 2015

I liked that it has a case to protect the leather. Very handy. It is best to purchase the warranty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased 10 years ago and still get compliments
 Sep 9, 2015

Really a solid piece of luggage. Or pieces. Gorgeous tan leather that still receives compliments. We are now having some issues with zippers, etc. but that's to be expected after 10 years. They were worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Mar 18, 2015

Have lasted many years...time to replace since the pull handle is bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought