For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have use the set one time and I would recommend this set to my friends when they truly want to go FIRST CLASS. This set rates a FIVE star. Agnue

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is junk ,used the small roll aboard twice and twice there issues . First time the wheels broke and second time the lock on the handle broke and could not raise the handle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and product
 from Boerne, TX,  Aug 26, 2009

Recently purchased two of these sets after looking for a luggage set for me and my husband.The bags are sturdy and larger than what I was expecting, especially the smaller non-rolling one. We recently went on a long weekend trip and were able to fit a large beach towel, swimsuit and beach shoes as well as 3 days worth of clothing and toiltries in the bag. The extendable handles are well made and very durable and can meet a variety of heights of users. The expandable zipper on the rolling bags is difficult to unzip, but this might get better with numerous uses. So far we haven't need to use them so not an issue.Over all for a leather set of luggage, or really any set of luggage, this is a great price and product.I wouldn't hestitate to purchase again or recommending it ! Actually thinking about purchasing some as wedding gifts for my niece and her fiance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2011

I was very excited when I got this beautiful luggage. After the first flight the plastic bracket that holds the 21 inch upright inline skate wheel was completely broke off. Unable to roll it, I had to carry the luggage through the airport for the remainder of the week long trip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather luggage
 from cleveland, ohio,  Mar 14, 2011

good quality, but small. i like the feel and believe it will work well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking luggage
 from VA,  Nov 19, 2009

It looks even better in person. The duffle bag is roomy enough for an overnight trip. The leather is lovely and the set nests well. Exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Kentucky,  Dec 20, 2007

I am very impressed with the look of the leather and also its durability. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 25, 2013

The exterior is beautiful, soft, great color with that great new leather smell! All zippers work well and pockets are great etc. My only gripe is the lining material. It feels kind of papery and cheap, which is disappointing since the exterior is so gorgeous. It loses its luxury feeling when you unzip and feel the inside lining. But if that doesn't bother you - it's a fantastic set at a good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  Mar 4, 2012

I hate reviews where they haven't used the product yet, but I can say that these look beautiful and seem to be of very high quality. The leather is thick, and doesn't seem to show marks from less than serious scratches (what more can you expect). Also, the zippers are big and look tough, which is critical on good quality luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 from MS,  Nov 18, 2007

The luggage set is a great value and is beyond my expectation. It looks sharp and the leather quality is high. I want to buy another set as a gift, but it is currently out of stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from OK,  Nov 17, 2007

Wonderfully matched leather luggage set. Beautiful cognac brown color, well made, very roomy, heavy, with great features of telescoping handles, inline wheels, & dual zippers with locks, Ive been able to pack quite a bit in each piece. This luggage should last a long time and develop those wonderful character flaws that comes when leather starts to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 from Florida,  Nov 13, 2007

These are great! They were delivered quickly, and they were all stacked inside each other. The thickness of the leather is a bit thin for my taste but they work great! I have travelled numerous times and have never had a problem. No punctures in the leather and no issues with the wheels. Great deal for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking set!
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 15, 2014

Nicely made, bought it as a gift for a male friend. He loved it, and I occasionally borrow it from him :) I would recommend this to anyone interested in buying stylish luggage at an affordable rate. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Luggage for the price!
 from New Orleans,  Oct 22, 2013

I would love this luggage set IF it was a better color, and the leather was not so shiny and cheap looking. MOST of it is GENUINE leather, but it is shiny and cheap. SOME PARTS are FAKE leather. Because it is glossy and shiny, the whole thing looks fake, even though it is real. The quality is fair to average... good for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly leather luggage
 from Evansville, Indiana,  Feb 2, 2013

My husband has never had a nice set of luggage and was extremely pleased with this--in fact his words were "very classy"

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great--will look even better when it is used more often I believe
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 from Co,  Jan 23, 2013

Bought this for my husband last christmas, He loved it immediately. Beautiful color and finish. Seems well made, sturdy wheels. He has used it once and reports it has stood up well. He was concerned about the weekend bag, didn't think it looked masculine enough, but I assured him, "the man makes the bag! " He has carried it and loves it for its roominess. I didn't like the way the handles rattle when pulled out, husband doesn't mind the rattle. Overall a good value for money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We're traveling with these!
 from Michigan,  Dec 5, 2012

These are terrific, withstand airport handlers' "delicate" tosses and have been used many times. Love that they expand for the trip home when the clothes are tossed in and any purchases are tucked in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indestructible
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought this set 6 years ago to take to the World Cup in Germany. I have traveled with different pieces since then. It is indestructible. And, I have never seen another piece on the airport carousel that looks like mine, making it easy to spot immediately. Hard to improve on, although, being leather, it is relatively heavy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good luggage
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

I purchsed this a couple of years ago. The luggage has been to Haiti a few times (rough trip), Puerto Rico, Jamaica, and Chile. Has done fine. The only complaint I would have is the handle is difficult to raise and lower. Ok if you have time to mess with it. Not ok when you are holding up boarding because you can't drop the handle to stow your carry on....

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious leather suitcases.
 from New Glarus,Wi.,  Jun 22, 2012

Beautiful,wonderful smelling leather . Perfect size for a short trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The first set had a defective handle pull.on the 25" bag Overstock quickly replaced it with a perfect bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top