For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leather upright
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 17, 2012

very nice. can not use as a carry on,,,,,but just the right size for a two or three day trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from WV,  Jul 25, 2014

I haven't used it yet, but I can tell it will work well. I love the stabilized legs on the front. Love the outside pockets and the quality of the leather. Very well made. Zippers slide with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2014

I just received today, but it looks exactly as the image. The leather seems to be good quality, although a little thin. However, for the size and price it is still a good deal (so far). I have been searching for a reasonably priced leather bag for a trip I'm going on in a few weeks and luggage has taken a beating so it's time for me to have adult luggage. I wish the leather had more of a cognac reddish tone, but it is a true brown as described. Lightweight and large inner compartment. There is absolutely no padding so be careful with fragile items.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value on Upright Luggage
 from Greencastle, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

We needed a replacement piece of luggage quickly for international travel that would meet size standards and be durable. After pricing such luggage online through several major retailers we found this very sturdy leather bag within the size limits for international flights and much lower in price than similar bags we priced elsewhere. Delivery was quick and careful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Suitcase
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 6, 2013

This rolling suitcase looks a lot more expensive than it is. The leather is nice looking. It is very roomy inside, but it could use a separator of some sort to help organize the clothes. The zippered compartments on the outside come in really handy. You cannot carry on this bag- it must be checked. So keep that in mind when packing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather suite case
 from Nashville,  Mar 29, 2013

I purchased this for a trip over seas. It was delivered promptly and seems to be well constructed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not yet used the suite case, but it seems to be well constructed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grew on me
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

When I first got the roller, I was disappointed. I thought the leather looked cheap. A bit shiny, and plastic looking. But I put it aside to decide whether to send it back. My boyfriend came over and saw it and said, "Wow. That's a nice looking bag. Where did you get it?" I was shocked he liked it enough to comment on it and I took his comment seriously beause he has crazy expensive taste. He thinks the leather looks just right, especially for it being brand new. So I kept it. I have used it for one trip so far, the wheels are sturdy and the depth of the bag provides tons of space. I used it for a 7 day trip to the Midwest in the winter and it fit plenty of clothes and shoes-- and I'm not a light packer! Really glad that I kept it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag review
 from New Jersey,  Dec 13, 2012

This case is really designed in a great way. The main issue I like about it is when it is standing upright it is fully supported by the wheels. The leather part of the case does not touch the ground. Great balance attached to it. And, the packing case has private zipper areas outside the case which are difficult to see. Great bag It is expandable ......

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is real durable leather and is waterproof.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag.
 from Maryland,  Aug 24, 2012

Bag was exactly what I thought it was. delivery time was okay.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top