Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Houston Corporate Office, travel across USA,  Sep 18, 2006

The briefcase arrived a day earlier than expected and it was everything that I hoped it would be from the pictures on line. It was roomy, looked to be of high quality leather and more expensive by at least $150 from what I paid for it. I have been using it for several business trips now and it is holding up well. I would recommend this briefcase to anyone who wants a roomy but light weight, leather case, with many compartments for files/misc. cosmetics, etc items for just trips to the office, or for travel. Thanks so much, Lilli

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!!
 from Richmond Missouri,  Jan 3, 2008

I use this to carry my 15.4 inch laptop in. I absolutely love it. The leather is soft and very durable. The case is big enough for a 17 inch laptop. Mine has extra room to put my mouse beside it. The arm strap is perfect for me. On the longest length my arm rests on top of the case. On the shortest length the case us right under my arm. Genuine leather absolutely! The smell of leather filled the air as soon as I opened the bag! This case has plenty of extra storage space. Great bag. AA++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Aug 25, 2010

Bought this for my lawyer husband and he loves it! Roomy and with lots of compartments and a padded section for his laptop. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2007

I purchased this as a gift, and have had very good feedback in all areas except one. The shoulder strap provided is way too short. Otherwise, excellent value and it looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 17, 2006

I bought this leather case for my fiance. It has alot of great compartments and can fit a laptop if needed. Rich, black leather makes it look more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Poolesville, MD,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this briefcase for my sister for Christmas and she loves it. She uses the briefcase every day and packs it full with all of her various sundries, in addition to her laptop!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hartford,  Jan 30, 2006

Great case! Nice leather and built well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Arrived on time and as advertised.Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nashville,  Jan 30, 2006

Good value for the money. The matte silver zippers give it a nice sporty look. Holds an amazing amount of material. It almost sold out on me!! I appreciate being able to track sell out possibility. Was supposed to be a Christmas gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from IL,  Jan 30, 2006

The bag is very nice soft leather with lots of storage area for my laptop and files for paperwork. There is removable padding that keeps the laptop in place. My only dislike is the cheap shoulder strap. Overall a top quality briefcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeside,AZ,  Aug 24, 2014

This briefcase is perfect for my needs. Its smaller than other briefcases but holds more than I expected. Seems like it will hold up for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Gave as gift and the graduate says he likes it. What else can one ask?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

The briefcase looks and feels wonderful. It is fairly lightweight yet sturdy. My old briefcase had just died an awful death and this offer came along at an opportune time. I can now ride the train to work with pride in the briefcase I am carrying. It is also worth noting that shipment arrived within the promised time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

Gave it for a gift. My husband couldn't believe the price. Great value and just what he was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The briefcase is awesome.
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 27, 2012

I am very satisfied with my new briefcase. It is just what I was looking for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2012

This bag was a gift for my son's undergrad graduation. He loves it! He said that it is everything he was hoping for in a bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality esp for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My everyday briefcase
 from roseville,MN,  Feb 13, 2012

I love this briefcase. I use it everyday for work. It has enough space for all my teaching materials. My son in law would like one as well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sizing really. But iit is just the right briefcase size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Jan 28, 2012

I purchased this briefcase for my daughter who's a doctor. She finds the compartments to be one of the best features of the briefcase and there's also a special compartment for credit cards, etc. She loves it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Purchase
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this bag for my husband who is an English professor at a community college. It has room for a laptop, supplies, papers and a couple of books. It has a quality look and is leather, which at this price is almost impossible to find and certainly not at this level of quality. It is really an ideal size for professional use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great briefcase!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jan 7, 2012

I purchased this briefcase as a replacement for a similar one that had been in use for twenty years. I repeatedly compared two products on this website and eventually chose this one. The depth was given as 3 inches, and that is the reason for the "fairly accurate" comment about the sizing. The middle portion is 3 inches, but the outer pockets on each side really bring the end to about 5 inches. This was the size that I was looking to buy. I am very pleased with this briefcase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft, yet the case stands by itself. The interior is roomy and as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top