Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Houston Corporate Office, travel across USA,  Sep 18, 2006

The briefcase arrived a day earlier than expected and it was everything that I hoped it would be from the pictures on line. It was roomy, looked to be of high quality leather and more expensive by at least $150 from what I paid for it. I have been using it for several business trips now and it is holding up well. I would recommend this briefcase to anyone who wants a roomy but light weight, leather case, with many compartments for files/misc. cosmetics, etc items for just trips to the office, or for travel. Thanks so much, Lilli

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!!
 from Richmond Missouri,  Jan 3, 2008

I use this to carry my 15.4 inch laptop in. I absolutely love it. The leather is soft and very durable. The case is big enough for a 17 inch laptop. Mine has extra room to put my mouse beside it. The arm strap is perfect for me. On the longest length my arm rests on top of the case. On the shortest length the case us right under my arm. Genuine leather absolutely! The smell of leather filled the air as soon as I opened the bag! This case has plenty of extra storage space. Great bag. AA++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Aug 25, 2010

Bought this for my lawyer husband and he loves it! Roomy and with lots of compartments and a padded section for his laptop. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2007

I purchased this as a gift, and have had very good feedback in all areas except one. The shoulder strap provided is way too short. Otherwise, excellent value and it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 17, 2006

I bought this leather case for my fiance. It has alot of great compartments and can fit a laptop if needed. Rich, black leather makes it look more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Poolesville, MD,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this briefcase for my sister for Christmas and she loves it. She uses the briefcase every day and packs it full with all of her various sundries, in addition to her laptop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Hartford,  Jan 30, 2006

Great case! Nice leather and built well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 30, 2006

Arrived on time and as advertised.Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Nashville,  Jan 30, 2006

Good value for the money. The matte silver zippers give it a nice sporty look. Holds an amazing amount of material. It almost sold out on me!! I appreciate being able to track sell out possibility. Was supposed to be a Christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from IL,  Jan 30, 2006

The bag is very nice soft leather with lots of storage area for my laptop and files for paperwork. There is removable padding that keeps the laptop in place. My only dislike is the cheap shoulder strap. Overall a top quality briefcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased this exact briefcase for my husband about 10 years ago. He has used it everyday since and loves it. It has taken a beating over the years and was looking pretty rough. I was so excited to fine the exact one on Overstock. He loves it and will use this one for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather lover
 Apr 4, 2015

I received my briefcase and fell in love with it. It has the look and sturdiness I was looking for. It feels great and has enough compartments to keep me organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Feb 12, 2015

I was very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big capacity
 Feb 4, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift over a year ago. The recipient is still using it and loves the capacity. It still looks like new despite daily use. Big enough to use as an overnight/brief for business trips but not too heavy. Very nice leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth Teller
 Jan 27, 2015

Nice bag for the price. I was expecting a better leather texture but very happy with the bag. The bag is roomy and strong but the shoulder strap could be longer. Nice Bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from WV,  Nov 22, 2014

The leather is soft & feels like quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakeside,AZ,  Aug 24, 2014

This briefcase is perfect for my needs. Its smaller than other briefcases but holds more than I expected. Seems like it will hold up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Gave as gift and the graduate says he likes it. What else can one ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

The briefcase looks and feels wonderful. It is fairly lightweight yet sturdy. My old briefcase had just died an awful death and this offer came along at an opportune time. I can now ride the train to work with pride in the briefcase I am carrying. It is also worth noting that shipment arrived within the promised time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2014

Gave it for a gift. My husband couldn't believe the price. Great value and just what he was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought