Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Business Briefcase
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 17, 2008

BEST LEATHER BRIEFCASE I EVER PURCHASED AND I INTEND TO TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND CO-WORKERS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Briefcase
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 14, 2008

Great Value for price, very pleased w/appearance and quick delivery especially w/Christmas season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Brygier,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased this for a gift for a school teacher and he was very pleased with the quality and how light it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul
 Feb 3, 2016

Excellent! A little smaller than my previous bag but, probably for the better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Gray
 Jan 10, 2016

Excellent quality. Even better price. Room and spaces. The

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Nov 10, 2015

He seems too like it and uses it everyday for work. It still looks very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks stylish and practical, too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 Apr 24, 2015

Have used this for many years and still looks good. Very functional with many sections. Excellent for airline travel. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 from Toledo, OH,  Aug 13, 2014

Love this bag. It is very roomy and has a place for everything. Good price. The shoulder strap makes it very easy to transport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nj,  Jul 4, 2012

I teach nursing, so I was looking for a replacement for a worn out case. This one has lots of compartments for small or tall items and roomy sections to carry books and folders. It seems very well made, it is not flimsy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality briefcase
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

Everything fits. I like the new leather smell. It's comfortable and professional. I would buy it again. I just regret that it is made in China (it says Amerileather) so I assumed made USA. I try to avoid products made in China.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt delivery, impressive quality.
 from Port Huron, MI,  Jan 7, 2012

It was a late gift idea for my son who is a junior high teacher. The bag was delivered with time to spare and he was very pleased when he opened it Christmas morning. The leather is of a good quality - great smell! He especially appreciated the roomy interior and all the pockets. Some brass brads or feet/runners to avoid scuffs on the bottom would be a nice addition, but overall it's still a great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sufficient size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather, good workmanship.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No noted defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Man's Bag
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 20, 2011

Loved it, always getting teased about my "Man Bag", use it everyday.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Big Bear City, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

Real Leather, quick service. Excellent product for the price. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes
 from longisland, ny,  Sep 29, 2010

looks sharp, roomy,nice compartments,rich leather basically-i like nice things-this is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic value!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 15, 2010

I was pleased at the quality of this product for the price. Great value. I gave this as a gift and the recipient has raved about the high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Black Leather Business Briefcase
 Sep 7, 2010

Just began to use the briefcase for work. So far I am very pleased. It is lightweight, well made and smells good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from California,  Apr 22, 2010

fabulous quality for such a low price! Perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Purple Camry
 from Butler, AL,  Apr 17, 2010

i bought this briefcase for my Pastor for his anniversary with our church. He Loves it! It is an exceptionally high quality material and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Black Leather Business Briefcase
 Mar 30, 2010

Surface dyed only. Black color has come off in several places. Very noticable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought