Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Palm City, Florida, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The product was good quality for a good price but the size was not specified on the listing and the product was way too small to be very useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Virginia,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent quality! Great price! I like this product very much, and would purchase again for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Henderson,  Jan 30, 2006

I purchased the travel kit for my husband's birthday. I had been looking for one like he used to travel with since his was worn out. He absoutely loved it. So much nicer than the nylon one he had. And it is virtualy the same. As you can tell we are very pleased with your product. Thank you Mrs Jensen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from NEWPORT,KY.,  Jan 30, 2006

I LOVE MY NEW TRAVEL BUDDY. IT IS THE PERFECT SIZE. I LOVED IT SO MUCH, I BOUGHT ONE FOR A FRIEND. IT IS MADE VERY WELL. OVERSTOCK HAS GREAT SHIPPING TOO. IT WAS HERE IN A FLASH! I WILL BE BUYING AGAIN SOON.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bulky and heavy weight
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

I bought this to use it for traveling but the leather is thick, which make it weigh more

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the quality of the leather, it was not as I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desired item
 from Arkansas,  Jan 28, 2013

My husband had one of these years ago but it wore out. He replaced it with a different design and was never happy. I was thrilled to find this for him and I think it was his favorite Christmas gift.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Travel Kit
 from Santa Clarita, Ca,  Jan 7, 2013

Exactly what I ordered! Great quality and would recommend to anyone looking for a really great men's travel bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kit was smaller than anticipated
 from Emory, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

The kit was smaller than I anticipated. It is not large enough to store a large saving cream can. The quality seemed OK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is OK.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for traveller.
 from Hamilton, OH,  Jan 6, 2012

Got my brother in the Gift exchange this past Christmas. Found out he needed a toiletry bag for his travels and ended up choosing this one and I'm really glad I did. Great size, different compartments and has a hook so you can hang it on the back of the bathroom door. He loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very much as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Would have been nice if it came in a box (gave as a gift).
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & useful
 from Western Washington,  Dec 31, 2011

This is great for travel. I keep one in the bathroom and one in my suitcase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 30, 2011

This will work well for what it is intended for. Good size, easy to carry and pack in your luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price and worth the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Birmingham,AL,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this bag for my husband for his personal item when he travels. He really likes it. Good material, great size and the price was not bad. This would also make a good gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Washington DC,  Nov 20, 2009

Purchased two of these as a groomsmen gifts for my wedding, and then liked the feel & design of it so much that I picked up another one for myself. Perfect for weekend travels, but not roomy enough to fit a full week's worth of toiletries. Getting full size cologne/aftershave bottles in there took up almost the full bottom pouch, with room for a stick of deoderant. The upper mesh pouch held travel size shampoo, body wash, face scrub, and room for another bottle or two. The middle zipper section is good for any toothpase/gel you might bring. Again - great for weekend trips, but anything over 4 days will require an extra toiletry bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ditty bag
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 26, 2008

I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband when he asked for a new ditty bag. I was very pleased by the design and the quality. The hanging feature really appelaed to my husband. I would recomend this to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2008

First, I could not find a roll up case anywhere, but then i came acrossed overstocked.com, and found just what I needed.To get a leather roll up bag @ this price is unheard of. It's perfect, great construction, great price, and very fast delivery.Thanks Overstocked, and I will always check with you FIRST on anything I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bag
 from So Illinois,  Jan 24, 2008

I almost gave up hope locating a travel bag for my husband. He drives truck and asked for one since his had broken. I was over joyed to find it on this site...It made a great Christmas present. The bag is made of top grade leather and quite durable. Great construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 8, 2008

My boyfriend had been wanting a travel toiletry bag for quite some time. I saw this one and thought it was a great value. Unfortunately when I received it it was very small and cheap looking. Would not recommend this to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bag
 from Bay Area,  Dec 25, 2007

I bought this bag for my husband for his travels, and he loves it. Smaller than I expected, but I'm glad I got it for him. The leather is soft and the price is great. Received it in 3 days. Overstock is great so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Nov 29, 2007

this is the second time I've bought this bag. The first one was stolen so I got another one just like it. My husband uses it weekly for business trips and it is big enough to hold all of his toiletries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but big
 Aug 14, 2007

I bought this bag for my frequent flyer husband. I am overall happy with its quality but it is a little heavy and larger than I expected. I should have checked the measurements before ordering. If you are concerned about over-sea's weight limitations when flying, a nylon material might be a better choice. For all other travel its a great toilet bag, certainly also big enough for a woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
WallyBags Hanging Toiletry Kit
Today $33.99
Compare $34.99
Save 3%
(7)
WallyBags Hanging Organizer
Today $31.99
Compare $33.99
Save 6%
Back to top