Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handy little pouches and fairly inexpensive.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 29, 2007

These pouches are fine for holding a camera, a radio, which is what I'm using it for, and just about any small items. Nice looking too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accessorize Your Accessories
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

When the burlap drawstring pouch for my Zoom H2 Audio Recorder ripped, I decided to look for a leather pouch to replace it. I was amazed to find such a nice leather pouch for just $8 here at Overstock -- and even more amazed to discover that you get TWO leather pouches for the money! The larger pouch has an outside zippered pocket, Perfect -- I can put the H2 recorder in the larger pocket and its stand and batteries in the smaller pocket. The smaller pouch has an internal net pocket. Great -- I can keep my Philips digital recorder in this pouch. The leather is soft, and the pouches seem well-finished. Each pouch comes with a nylon shoulder strap, so you could also use these as point-and-shoot digital camera bags as well. In all, these are great values for the money; I don't think you'll be disappointed. I should add as well that I really like the Amerileather Messenger Bag I have had for several years; it has served me well, and I expect these Amerileather accessory pouches will follow suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Orleans,  Oct 22, 2013

These leather bags are a wonderful product at a wonderful price. I highly recommend them. It will last a long time. They are real leather. They look real nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a bargain! For the price it was ok. Great for cameras. Quality is not too bad either. I do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oklahoma,  Apr 6, 2012

The only complaint I have is that the leather wasnt soft like I thought it would be. It wasn't quite the quality leather I was expecting but it is OK . It is a good buy for the price and I will get a lot of use from them!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all purpose pouch set
 from ohio,  Nov 16, 2011

this is a really great little set of bags for phones,accessories,cameras,etc.I love these bags and they come in two colors.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little possibles bag
 from Kentucky,  Nov 1, 2011

THese bagsare great for holding all thos little things that escape to the bottom of your knapsack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made good materials good workmanship
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used the one with a pocket for my camera. It works great, there is space for the memory cards and extra batteries. I have sent friends the link to order this for themselves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality/ great price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very helpful
 from Rio Grande Valley,  Aug 6, 2011

love these pouch bags, I use them when I take my dogs for a walk, I place my cell phones and keys in there, (perfect size), also when I go to buy my groceries, I do not take with me my handbag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pouch
 from Los Angeles Ca,  Jan 7, 2008

I thought that the puches were going to be different. Overall i was satsfied enough but would of liked a different assortment of fabrics, etcc. Good buy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Francisco,  Dec 23, 2007

I was disappointed with the all purpose pouches. Actually they are camera bags made of cheap leather. If they cost more than $10 I would have returned them. I was going to give them as gifts, but changed my mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the brown is UGLYYYYY
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 12, 2007

I bought both the brown and blsck to give away as gifts. I did not like the brown but will keep anyway. for the price for 2 bags this is a gooddd value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippered bags
 from Hubbard, Ohio,  Dec 5, 2007

Great set of zippered bags, one small and one medium sized, bought 2 sets to keep electronic cords and accessories individualized and separate while traveling. Easily store items that belong together, ipod and accessories, gameboy, games and accessories. Well built and at a great price for a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bag
 from MA,  Nov 24, 2007

The bags are great for kids to carry their handheld games, my son uses the bigger one for his DS Lite system, smaller one for those extra games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my mp3 player
 from New Baltimore, NY,  Aug 3, 2007

I bought this for my daughter's mp3 player. It fits perfectly. The quality is leather and I really like the straps it comes with. I use the smaller one for all my personal items that I didn't want to carry to the fairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff, Cheap Price
 from Corvallis, OR,  May 25, 2007

Good usable pouches for wallet, mp3 player, headphones, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for the price
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 31, 2007

I just got these today and I couldn't be happier. The larger one was a little bigger than I had anticipated, but that is no issue. The leather quality is GREAT, especially considering the price. I will use them for my camera and accessories, and for my iPod...they are perfect for anything that needs protection. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought