Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick
 from Central coast California,  Apr 20, 2009

I think this is too thick and bulky for a good travel piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All leather travel kit
 from Maryland,  Nov 30, 2008

Although it is very nice looking once you put items in, it doesn't close well. Therefore, it will not hold very much at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Monroe Township,  Dec 23, 2007

My Secret Santa loved it!! I am going to order another one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth
 from ny,  Mar 15, 2014

I love leather and this is a very nice item. Will work for a long time because of the good quality of the leather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Leather Travel Kit
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 12, 2012

Great travel kit for the price... the leather quality was nice and there were no defects visible.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noticed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy and inconvenient
 from SD,  Mar 16, 2012

I wanted a small bag to carry my jewelry during my traveling. Given that it did not have compartments, it was difficult to put jewelry there because it became a big tangle. Thus, I gave it away.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was really good as it was pure leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ye
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loved their travel kit.
 from Lusby, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

I gave these as Christmas gifts. Dark brown to my nephews and beige to my nieces. They all loved them.l

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect and true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects were detected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel kit
 from s.c.,  Jan 1, 2012

good foe traveling and is big enough to put in your necessities

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut Bag
 from Western Washington,  Dec 31, 2011

This is totally perfect for travel. I use it all the time

  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel kit
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought this for my teenage grandson and was very surprised at the size and quality of this product for the price... it has enough pockets to separate the toiletries that I put inside....with a larger compartment to hold a hair brush. I would surely recommend this product to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? case was larger that I expedted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy leather
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 1, 2011

For my mans locker items, no one will see it.......................

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. u get what u pay for
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel kit
 from the beach, destin, fl,  Jan 8, 2011

this is a wonderful item for the traveler and seems o be a great value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

I got the travel kit in lime green. The leather has a nice feel to it and the color was good. It's just plain too small for a woman to go anywhere more than an evening, in my opinion. The top netting was snug, not allowing for much more than two to three at the outside travel size shampoo/conditioner bottles. There's a zippered compartment below which opens into the rest of the bag which, if you fill it with anything more than cotton, you can't fold the bag over--it must be packed laid out. The bottom part, which looks like a shaving kit bag, has the most room and is quite serviceable for things like combs, larger bottles, cosmetics, etc., but still won't hold extras if you like to be prepared. (I like to keep things for emergencies, like medical stuff, feminine stuff, small scissors, etc.) It's nice, and if it came larger, I'd highly recommend it. As it is, I'll need to buy another travel kit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and functional
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 24, 2010

I bought the greeen one and the color is nice, not that glow green color. The mesh pocket is nice for finding small items easily. I sprayed with a protectant to help prevent stains. These rolls up tight to fit into the suitcase or my backpack. I plan to buy more for gifts. These would work for a man or a woman and the hanger is especially nice to keep things off of a wet counter top.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Norton Shores, MI,  Apr 7, 2010

The travel kit is very well made with plenty of room. Not as pretty as I was hoping for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 25, 2010

Bigger than I anticipated, which I actually found more helpful. Soft leather. Only complaint I have is that it isn't as stiff as I expected, but I should've known that, seeing that it's genuine leather. Roomy and nice interior, and I fit all my to-go needs in it. I got mine in the light blue color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Platte, Nebraska,  Dec 30, 2009

These travel kits were better than expected. Beautiful colors...I got the lime green and teal. Very nice soft leather, lots of places to put toiletries. I also got the matching jewelry travel pouches. Perfect Christmas gifts for my sons' college aged girlfriends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-leather travel kit
 from Southwestern Colorado,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law who has been going on cruises lately. I was impressed by the value, the looks and the quality. A bit on the smallish size but perfect for compact packing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great job
 from Dubuque, IA,  Dec 26, 2008

The product was great as was the service. Everything was done professionally. It was what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It served it's purpose
 from California,  May 31, 2008

This came in handy. I have used similar products that were given through cosmetic companies as free gifts and found them handy. I couldn't resist buying a leather case that could be used regularly. It came in handy and the pockets were very room. The leather was soft. I have used it and am very satisfied and for the price it's a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top