Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous !
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much! Nothing is perfect, but this suits me just fine - again given the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bags
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

I needed a replacent bag for my mobile phone as well as my pocket camera. These little bags did the trick. The price was right as well. I highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera pouch
 from NE PA,  Sep 7, 2011

Fits my Nikon very well and seems sturdy. Only drawback is that it has an odd odor that doesn't go away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2011

Bought this case for my Sony cybershot camera. The camera fits in perfectly. Just wished it had a pocket for spare SD card. Overall great value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color and good workmenship
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 30, 2010

I bought the lime green pouch to carry my new phone to meetings. It fits perfectly. Good leather and beautiful color. I wish they had blue; however, lime green is good color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2010

This case is quite nice for the price. But, do measure the item you are buying it for to make sure that it will fit. It didn't work for me but it's good for the price so I'll keep it, maybe in future it'll come in useful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Arcadia, CA,  Apr 23, 2010

I was looking for a magnet-closing camera case for my Canon. I've previously used velcro closure cases, but as someone who's always popping the camera out of the case for on-the-spot photos, the velcro became less and less reliable. Answer: Magnet! I love that the little male/female parts of the magnet "find each other" quickly and securely. The leather is protective and strong, but quite attractively textured. I got the green... LOVE it, and am pleased to see the selection of colors here... no more black cases for me as they blend into everything and when the raccoons are at the back door, eyes pleading for their nightly peanuts, I need to be ready! Best slimline camera case for the money hands down. I'd buy more, but I only have one camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It !!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 10, 2010

This camera case is excellent for the money. And it arrived on time... I like that kind of business. Now... The texture of the leather isn't soft as I thought it would be but for the cost of it.. It's worth every penny. Truse me.. you can't be that.. I got the orange. It's was a great purchase and I'm truly satisfied.. My sony camera fits perfect. I like the fact that it comes in several colors.. My orange is true to it's color. If you read this.. and you need a camera case.. this is the one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Sony W290
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 12, 2010

I got this case to carry out new Sony W290 Camera. It is exactly the right size and It's nice to have a classy looking leather sleeve rather than something made of nylon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera case
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 7, 2009

Love the case. Sleek, functional and protective. Will fit just about any smaller camera. Looks and feels much more expensive than it is. Great value, I recommend if you are looking for a nice case. My samsung fits great. Friends complimented the first time they seen it and the selection of colors are wonderful to choose from. Great purchase!!! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 12, 2009

I am very happy with the camera case! It looks great and fits my sony perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from NY,  Oct 30, 2009

Nice quality but extremely small only for slimline cameras. Loved the orange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Pouch
 from Collierville, TN,  Apr 1, 2009

I've purchased three of these pouches for use with digital cameras. They are very high quality and the different color options make it ease to keep ownership straight. Leather is very nice and workmanship is excellent. Good value because similar quality cases go for as much as $20. Would definitely order again....and I have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Camera Case
 Mar 22, 2009

Great case. The leather is very nice and my camera fits perfectly in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and handsome
 from Billings, MT,  Jan 29, 2009

This is a really attractive and extremely well-constructed case. The seams and the magnetic catch are strong, and my Canon Sure Shot fits in it perfectly. All the quality and value I've come to expect from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Sony Cyber shot Camera Case
 from decatur, illinois,  Dec 27, 2008

nice beautiful case for Sony Cyber Shot. Very solid construction and fits well to protect camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 31, 2008

I wanted a small pink camera case for my pink Sony CyberShot. This case is great! My camera fits into it perfectly, and I love the pink color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!!
 from Yonkers, Ny,  Oct 29, 2008

This case is perfect for most any digital camera. My Nikon Coolpix S60 fits perfectly, and so does my son's Canon Powershot. The colors are great, so many to choose from. My friend wants one to use as a cigarette case (although I am not a smoker, they do fit perfectly, too!) The leather is a good quality, and overall, I think it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought