Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from dover, de,  Aug 26, 2009

I purchased this to use with a camera but winded up using it for my phone. works pretty well for a moto q phone. only dislike is the belt loop. I have to remove belt to remove case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Is What It Is
 from New York All Day,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought this case for my camera and unfortunately my camera didn't fit. I recently bought another camera and this case works perfectly. I like that is has the fabric lining which protects the camera from scratches. It doesn't take up a lot of space and its super light. I bought the orange and it is a pretty orange, not bright at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap leather
 from dc,  Mar 16, 2013

Poor quality. Do not waste your money. This must be plastic. Could not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Fenton, MO,  Jun 2, 2011

Purchased Red & Tan color options = both cases accurately matched image appearance. Red case was a gift for my mother - disappointingly, did not fit her Kodak (Z1285) EasyShare camera....she will have to find other use. Tan case is wonderful & ideal for safe keeping or transport of my Ibanez, chromatic guitar tuner - holds a box pack of cigarettes well also !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? VGQ
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought this camera case for my Kodak Easyshare M series camera and it fits perfectly. I ordered the tan color because I thought it would look nice with my sage green camera. I refused to even carry my camera with me before I bought this case because I didn't want to scratch it up. I also love the shape of this case. It's very unique. I love this camera case so much I ordered one for one of my co workers in the orange color. She and I both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from NJ,  Sep 7, 2010

just as described and a perfect fit for my camera. color is more avocado than lime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USEFUL
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 2, 2009

I bought two of the Gracie camera cases in two different colors. They came in very handy on my cruise. I hung it around my neck and did not have to worry about losing my camera while handling my camcorder bag and wallet. I use the other one to carry my cell phone in when I am out and about too. Very useful and good quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camera case
 from santa barbara, CA,  Apr 23, 2009

perfect size, great leather, nice shape and detailing. the cord could be a little longer but otherwise this is the best camera case i've ever had, even better than the one that came w the camera originally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought